Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    jakobkorber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greensburg, PA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Possible Speedhack

    Is There Any Possible Way to speedhack without a bypass or anything ive been looking and there might be a possible way to do this using combat arms direct.exe by speedhacking at the menu and loging into it latercould this possibly work???

  2. #2
    Roar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maine, USA.
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    8
    Dude pretty much all the public hacks that are free have speedhacking. Download Perx injector, download the public hack of your choice , run perx as ADMIN if on vista, Open the .dll with the injector, run combat arms and there you go.

    NOTE: Make sure you have it set on auto-inject.

  3. #3
    Drew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Users\Drew
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    49
    I came across a glitch speed hack although I can't tell you how I did it. the game was lagging badly. I went to put on my light vest and somehow it equipped twice, giving me a 20% speed boost instead of 10%. I could see both equipped and when I went to equip my specialist it said warning you will unequip: Light vest, Light vest, advanced backpack, ect. I got kicked a few times for speed hacking because of it lol.



    Proud member of MPGH since 2009

  4. #4
    Shocker2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    cheat engine

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Shocker2010 For This Useful Post:

    beastyality (03-09-2010)

  6. #5
    jakobkorber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greensburg, PA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Talking to clear this up

    to clear this up i know about how to do this with all the programs and stuff but im talking about using cheat engine while you open the direct exe file and before you do that you could enable hacks because the hackshield doesn't run until you click the button to go forward that way i think you could bypass it to speedhack and whatnot without a by passer itll probably work because the hacksheild doesn't load automatically when you run that this exe:

    C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\CombatArms_Direct.exe
    replace C with whatever drive you have


    note: i havent tested this method so try it and tell me if it works because im incredibally busy right now thanks!!!

  7. #6
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ughh AHNLAB or h/s will detect it no matter what , OF CORSE with out a bypass, it will auto close ca.... :O lawl :3

  8. #7
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Deebow View Post
    I came across a glitch speed hack although I can't tell you how I did it. the game was lagging badly. I went to put on my light vest and somehow it equipped twice, giving me a 20% speed boost instead of 10%. I could see both equipped and when I went to equip my specialist it said warning you will unequip: Light vest, Light vest, advanced backpack, ect. I got kicked a few times for speed hacking because of it lol.
    Dude, are you for real?

  9. #8
    RedThunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,599
    Reputation
    84
    Thanks
    553
    My Mood
    Twisted
    its possible teh game gliocthed on me when i tried to buy an itech scope adn i ended up with a second m416 for the price of an itech scope, it vanished when i relogged tho
    TROLL MATH
    14 posts per thread per hour, even at 1 thread an hour in 5 hours, general trolling time, thats 70 posts, and seeing as i try to run it at about 3 threads at a time, then i can make 210 posts in a day which means in 10 days i could be back to where i am if i started a new account, lol so in theory in a month id have 6k posts, in 2 months id have 12k, in 3 months 18k, in 4 months id have 24k and i could have the highest post count on the forum

    14*3*5*10*3*4=highest post count on the forums in 4 months

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] SpeedHack possible...?
    By Leech[Ban] in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2011, 09:11 AM
  2. List of possiblities
    By D3ATH ANG3L in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 10:14 PM
  3. how to create speedhacks?
    By LiLLeO in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 09:52 AM
  4. epacSenuR (RuneScape) Hacks And Possible Hacks...
    By RebornAce in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 08:20 AM
  5. is a helicopter hack possible?
    By yocinfluence in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-25-2006, 01:23 PM