Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ThatGuyWhoHacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    This might be a glitch?!?!?!

    anyone know why my controls stay as N/A in the controls menu and wont change when i click them?


  2. #2
    BurnRed¤'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,099
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    184
    My Mood
    Hot
    Maybe cuz you noob.

    Jk. idk

  3. #3
    alottaken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    Click and select a new key on your keyboard :O

  4. #4
    alex606516's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house.
    Posts
    567
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I'm not sure.. It used to do this for me but when combat arms updated it went away..

Similar Threads

  1. this might be helpful
    By Auxilium in forum Coders Lounge
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 12:54 PM
  2. [Info] This might help hackers
    By Inmolak in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 07:42 PM
  3. mod request! This might be a good idea
    By coolpker448 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 12-26-2009, 12:18 AM
  4. this might be off topic
    By lovemommy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-02-2009, 06:54 PM
  5. Read this.Might happen in CAE one day.
    By Blased in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 10:29 PM