Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    gunman353's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In_Your_Computer!!
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Lurking

    More than two mechs of each type *very simple*

    Today I discovered that if two people go to enter a mech at the exact same time, it duplicates it, and both players are able to control that type of mech. You can potentially have 8 medics (or any other type of mech) in one game.

    I don't feel that it is necessary to post a video or screenshots, but if anyone would like to do a a video guide, feel free.

    Thank me if I helped at all.

  2. #2
    XxkyorakuxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perth, Australia MATE!!
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Drunk
    haha yeah thats pretty simple and i guess it would help.

  3. #3
    R3D`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    wait what :O lol.

  4. #4
    gunman353's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In_Your_Computer!!
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by R3D` View Post
    wait what :O lol.
    In the new fireteam there are robots, called mechs. To enter a mech you go up to it and press E. If multiple people go up to the same mech and press E at the same time, they will all get that mech.

    ---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by R3D` View Post
    wait what :O lol.
    In the new fireteam there are robots, called mechs. To enter a mech you go up to it and press E. If multiple people go up to the same mech and press E at the same time, they will all get that mech.

  5. #5
    R3D`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    oh.. kindda hard to time it right but a still good glitch.

  6. #6
    FoSho''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Nexon\Combat Arms
    Posts
    1,323
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    3,630
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ohh sweet, it worked!
    Member Since: June 2012
    Contributor Since: July 28, 2012




    Previously know as: Fatal', Deadpool, Souza

  7. #7
    MrTaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    This was quite a fun glitch to find out myself, everyone was questioning how...haha

  8. #8
    FoSho''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Nexon\Combat Arms
    Posts
    1,323
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    3,630
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by MrTaka View Post
    This was quite a fun glitch to find out myself, everyone was questioning how...haha
    Well but then Nexon still Fails. Their maps are glitchy. Also some people are invisible.
    Member Since: June 2012
    Contributor Since: July 28, 2012




    Previously know as: Fatal', Deadpool, Souza

Similar Threads

  1. SELLING PIN 7M EACH (GETTING MORE THAN 40)
    By iTommiiWong in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 03:58 AM
  2. More than two attachments?
    By ArcherV in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 11:14 AM
  3. How to get HeadShot.exe aimbot to work more than one game /w chams
    By mshjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 09:59 PM
  4. How to Put more Than 1 pictue in a sig
    By kevinlzxxx95 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-08-2009, 06:09 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2008, 09:47 PM