Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Buy locked itmes in CA

    i tried this glitch and it comes up with error 63 or something like this. Did CA make buying weapons server sided or something?

  2. #2
    gonhop8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    The one from like a year and a half ago with the messenger?
    Yeah, patched, lol.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    oh, thanks.

    to mods: close this thread please. Thanks in advance.

  4. #4
    dude111115's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    LOL! DUDE! that glitch has been over LONG TIME. that was taken out last year, around the time that i made this account. and they took evry one who used its guns away, even defaults.

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    lol, i wonder if its possible to packet edit it and try... too bad i dot know shit about packet editting -.-

  6. #6
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    dude that is patched

  7. #7
    whobansme??'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    a
    Posts
    513
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    packeet editing is super risky, and you can go to jail, it not hard, but it easy to spot, even if you can(really good), why hack a free game? u might as we ll go and hack paypal.(not suggesting anything)

  8. #8
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by whobansme?? View Post
    packeet editing is super risky, and you can go to jail, it not hard, but it easy to spot, even if you can(really good), why hack a free game? u might as we ll go and hack paypal.(not suggesting anything)
    ROFL, that would be epic. hacking paypal xD but dont take this thread so seriously people. it was just a question. -.-

  9. #9
    Legify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    subway
    Posts
    964
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Sad
    If you unpack Engine.exe using PEExplorer then use OLLYDBG to HEXEDIT the server error 63 (like the old "GameHack Detected" bypass method) then use a CRC32 editor to change that back you can easily get around "Server error 63".

  10. #10
    Forsaken_One's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    When you find out,tell me
    Posts
    932
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Twisted
    oooo ima try

  11. #11
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Lol, this gltich doesn't work anymore, even though it was already said. =o=

  12. #12
    death9191's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Dude that was SPAMMM

  13. #13
    Roflerzizt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    this is [PATCHED] so its nothing to make threads about O_o but if u make a cheat engnine with a bypass, u can buy whatever u want to
    I play to win, I hate to loose.
    sometimes you have to choose win or loose?

    I do not hack.
    im just looking for fun stuffs

  14. #14
    Threadstarter
    Expert Member
    ArchPure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Verona, Italy ..o.O
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    eh heh, about that, i've quit using CE for a lonnng time. The last time i used it was like 3-4 years ago on Adventure Quest..o.O Yep that was how bored i was then, bored enough to hack a retarded flash game...

  15. #15
    tooktheriver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by tooktheriver2 View Post
    dude that is patched

    actually rite after a patch try to be the fisrt one in the game and try to do it then
    cuz rite after a patch the servers are messed upo dats how i got my scar-l black
    ):

    http://www.rew ards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=1235684
    remove the spaces, and click on the link on top for free nx!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. If I Buy VIP
    By snipedbyhax in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2007, 09:39 PM
  2. Ammo lock for FEAR multiplayer
    By Zededarian in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2006, 10:02 AM
  3. Buy an AK47?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-27-2006, 06:59 PM
  4. lock 5 6 7 8
    By trekpik in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 06:37 PM
  5. Joining [MPGH] Clan, Buying Admin etc.
    By Dmx in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:52 PM

Tags for this Thread