Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559

    TAPPING WITH WIRELESS

    Today i have had my first sucessful test with tapping with wireless, i have a non-removable wireless adapter in my computer, but the wireless antenna i can easly unplug, but since its a network i can only have it unplugged for 30-45 seconds before it regesters as disconnected, and i can only do it 2 times per game or i get DC'ed,i am doing this with windows XP. i hope this helps anyone with wireless, if it did thank me.

    The second reason i made this thread is because i am working on a program that can inturupt netowk connection for a timed period with 1 hotkey, but i dont have high hopes for its sucsess.


  2. #2
    MrParo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Drunk
    isnt there already programs that do that with a hotkey?

  3. #3
    chrisisafoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~In Dave's Pants~
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    157
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    yes, TONS!

    just google it

  4. #4
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    all of the ones i tried, symantic flaged
    and what im doing is diffrent, im inturpting the NETWORK not the internet connection


  5. #5
    radiati0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    google did not help ;l

  6. #6
    MrDady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I have the [inspiron-1525] and it is wireless. it has a !switch! on the side of it so i can turn my internet on/off

  7. #7
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    I have a switch on my wireless internet and can turn it on and off but when i turn it off and turn it back on i dont reconnect and i dont d/c my internets connected but the games not runnin everything frozen ?help?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    Iron7Rebel (06-30-2009)

  9. #8
    Thissitesux!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    I have a switch on my wireless internet and can turn it on and off but when i turn it off and turn it back on i dont reconnect and i dont d/c my internets connected but the games not runnin everything frozen ?help?
    unplug your ethernet cable

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Thissitesux! For This Useful Post:

    Iron7Rebel (06-30-2009)

  11. #9
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Thissitesux! View Post
    unplug your ethernet cable
    i would but it all the way across my house and i would be d/ced by the time i got back to my pc and could tap

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    Iron7Rebel (06-30-2009)

  13. #10
    NeverBorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stealing from the cookie jar
    Posts
    1,569
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by MrDady View Post
    I have the [inspiron-1525] and it is wireless. it has a !switch! on the side of it so i can turn my internet on/off
    in your sig, you say no advertising, you are advertising in your sig. i'd take that off quick.


    lol, i have a d-link dwl-122 wireless usb adapter, when i unplug it, i go and kill everyone i can find, then plug it back in. after i get all the kills, ill do some legit play and the game will end. but when i get back in lobby i am d/c'd. is there any way to prevent this?
    Last edited by NeverBorn; 06-30-2009 at 08:17 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Need help with Tapping.
    By ralfikk123 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 11:41 PM
  2. Need Help With Tapping
    By Need Help With Tapping in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 12:43 PM
  3. Help with tapping
    By drgnforce9 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 08:57 PM
  4. RELEASE:Tapping With A LabTop!
    By Gypse in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-07-2009, 03:32 PM
  5. Need help with GunZ
    By Mikkaav in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:27 PM

Tags for this Thread