Thread: Spy Hunt Glitch

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    ~Shadow~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired

    Cool Spy Hunt Glitch

    I was playing spy hunt and i took 2 intels and I teleported and got 2 more intels and killed the other spy... And i just noticed that the only people on there was me and the other spy.. No one else

    I dont know how to do it and I was also lagging a lil bit

    Heres the vid

    Last edited by ~Shadow~; 09-13-2009 at 12:51 AM.

  2. #2
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ~Shadow~ View Post
    I was playing spy hunt and i took 2 intels and I teleported and got 2 more intels and killed the other spy...

    I dont know how to do it and I was also lagging a lil bit

    Ill upload vid in a sec
    Something similar happend to me too 2day 2 times.

    Well IDK if we are talking about the same thing but. I was playing Spy hunt on Snow valley and then I was walking to were everyone was going and then suddenly got transported to the intel that was like 1 door and 100 meters away from me. W.O any hacks from my side. IDK if they had any hacks.

    Any Idea why?

    It happend me again playing idk on what map I stopp like 3 secs to get a gun and then get teleported to some intels.

  3. #3
    Legify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    subway
    Posts
    964
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Sad
    it was posted on here before, a tutorial that is. I forget how its done.

  4. #4
    ~Shadow~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    There i posted the vid and my bad if it was posted before...

  5. #5
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Legify View Post
    it was posted on here before, a tutorial that is. I forget how its done.
    Holy crap that would be really good. could you search for it if you remenber? I couldn't think on what to search for it. "teleporting to intel glitch" ?

    3 things.

    You were playing and recording just out of nowhere?

    Wow you were recording and you call that LAG? LOL.

    Yes the same on some sort of way has happend to me before.
    Last edited by juanrineytor; 09-13-2009 at 12:53 AM.

  6. #6
    ~Shadow~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by juanrineytor View Post
    Holy crap that would be really good. could you search for it if you remenber? I couldn't think on what to search for it. "teleporting to intel glitch" ?

    3 things.

    You were playing and recording just out of nowhere?

    Wow you were recording and you call that LAG? LOL.

    Yes the same on some sort of way has happend to me before.

    I record all my games when im not hacking

    I cought a High Rank guy hacking while recording that time lol

  7. #7
    anaruassasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mom's pants... dad l8tr
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Mellow
    noooob....thats just you lagging u tried to move forward but u werent moving???? get it? thats why u dced ttooo

    Help me rape my Habamon!



    I'm a veteran nao. Thats right. Old time haxor. I'm a one year old haxor bai now. July 08---the gud daiys.

  8. #8
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by anaruassasin View Post
    noooob....thats just you lagging u tried to move forward but u werent moving???? get it? thats why u dced ttooo
    Odd this happend to me again and I wasn't laggin, At least not noticeable / annoying way. and I'm 100% sure that I didn't dc'ed after it. But it could be the explination of it tho.

    And to the TS you record all of you legit games? Woww isn't that uberly space consuming?

  9. #9
    TwikiE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Blah
    Wow never seen this b4
    Btw what you use to record your games

  10. #10
    derkman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't worry about it
    Posts
    8,292
    Reputation
    255
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Cool
    hm weird, that is cool though, wish that would happen to me


  11. #11
    j0elself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    detroit
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    weres your chams?
    http://joelself.myminicity.com
    Please click that its like a habbo

  12. #12
    Melikepie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,653
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Cool i like the super spy weopons XD

  13. #13
    b00mBoxMonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oregon
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    this happend to me too i was in the right side of the map and i grabed an intel and i teleported all the way to the very left of the map

  14. #14
    ~Shadow~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by TwikiE View Post
    Wow never seen this b4
    Btw what you use to record your games
    I use cracked Fraps

    Quote Originally Posted by j0elself View Post
    weres your chams?
    Are you talking to me? If you are, I dont use chams... Dont really need them
    Just had a bad Kills and Deaths on that match cuz friendly fire was on and they were killing me

  15. #15
    r3leas3r08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    us
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol ez it happens to me when i tapp, you lagged and killed som1 most likely then tried to reestablish connection... hence the blank lobby...LOL /owned

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. LOL, 2 FUNNY SPY HUNT GLITCHES!!!
    By Tall kiwi in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 08:36 PM
  2. Snow Valley Spy Hunt Glitch
    By travishunter in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. Snow Valley Spy Hunt Glitch
    By travishunter in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 02:39 AM
  4. Spy hunt glitche!!!
    By Tall kiwi in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 06:46 PM
  5. Glitch in spy hunt
    By hoodedsonny1 in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 04:54 PM

Tags for this Thread