Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    TheJakub999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Cannot inject a hack

    Hi guys,
    I have a problem... I inject the hacks in combat arms EU but i can't see the menu... (i am a coder so i know how to inject a hack, i am not a nub).

    I tested the CaBase dll (i downloaded it from a topic and in this topic there are about 50 people that say that the hack work). I injected id with the perX injector and with the CaBaseV2 injector (selected the dll, selected the process, automatic injection). I have win xp ice edition Sp3... Someone cam help me please?

  2. #2
    thecubanboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    i have the same problem

  3. #3
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    Your using the CaBase.dll hack? Hey no problem.Here's an injector that works with it.Edit; PM for link i dont want that 1 post noob getting it
    Quote Originally Posted by TheJakub999 View Post
    Hi guys,
    I have a problem... I inject the hacks in combat arms EU but i can't see the menu... (i am a coder so i know how to inject a hack, i am not a nub).

    I tested the CaBase dll (i downloaded it from a topic and in this topic there are about 50 people that say that the hack work). I injected id with the perX injector and with the CaBaseV2 injector (selected the dll, selected the process, automatic injection). I have win xp ice edition Sp3... Someone cam help me please?
    Lol fail 1 post
    Quote Originally Posted by thecubanboy View Post
    i have the same problem

  4. #4
    TheJakub999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    so you post this injector? Does someone except sev kno a solution for my problem??^^

  5. #5
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Some hacks do not work with EU. you probably already knew this
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  6. #6
    TheJakub999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    And CaBase work with EU or no?

  7. #7
    jacob19999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    I had the same prblem 2...
    What I did was:
    RUN AS ADDMINISTRATOR
    No, dave's not dead
    Origionaly Posted by xiiav
    Douche List
    xiiav(Youknowhy)
    Any random kids' who enforce rules and want to get mod/minion
    [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Indigo"]
    ..........^ Phail
    To do list:
    Get 10 Posts []
    Get 20 posts []
    Get 30 posts []
    Get 40 posts []
    Get 50 posts []
    Get 100 posts []
    Get 150 posts []
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 250 posts []
    Get 300 posts []
    400 []
    500 []
    600 []
    700 []
    800 []
    900 []
    1000 []
    Become HIGHEST RANK IN CA []
    The future gun: The Scar-J

    Pimp your gun too just click here
    Respect List
    Liquidforce (Great ideas)
    Obama
    Liz
    Corndog (Always Active)

  8. #8
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by jacob19999 View Post
    I had the same prblem 2...
    What I did was:
    RUN AS ADDMINISTRATOR
    yep, run as admin solves the problem. I use xFaith's injector(also known as Valkyrie). Global Failure 1 & 2 are detected, but as of know, CABase isn't. It turns itself off after a few games tho; hacks are still on, but menu is turned off

    Yours Truly,
    Bluthera

  9. #9
    Yuerno_backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bashful
    What was the error?

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Cannot inject hack - Xtrap error
    By tester093 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 08:24 AM
  2. Cannot inject hacks(not engine.exe)
    By lorddrackon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 04:27 PM
  3. How to fix 'cannot inject DLL' for Xfire hacks
    By David in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 09:55 PM
  4. [xp users]how to fix cannot inject dll (this different)
    By hotfudge2100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 02:57 AM
  5. [Tut] If you cannot find public hacks on MPGH
    By peanut1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 02:57 PM