Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Divine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the computer, Modding for you.
    Posts
    4,409
    Reputation
    242
    Thanks
    1,083
    My Mood
    Daring

    "Combat Arms Has Stopped Working"

    Someone, can you please TV me?
    whenever i try to open CA
    it says "combat arms has stopped working"
    i tried reinstalling it.
    i don't have ANY HACKS OR MODS.

    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    You are hands down the cleanest modder I've ever seen.

    /goddaum.
    "We're all part of a bigger picture."
    "The absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence."

    Current mods: 171


  2. #2
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    Make a new folder in your nexon folder, doesn't matter what name it is
    Then, when installing combat arms, install it to that new location

    That should work, if it doesn't, then ask nexon by submitting a ticket
    I would give you a link, but I have no time to find it right now

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms has stopped working
    By boust in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2010, 06:47 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 05:18 PM
  3. Combat Arms has stopped working? Vista 64bit
    By beware555 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 06:49 PM
  4. How to fix Combat Arms has stopped working
    By 0oShameo0 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 06:06 PM
  5. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM