Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    skimminty21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    When joining fireteam game in cabin..

    I join the game fine and as soon as the guy starts talking saying the zombies are detechable or w/e, CA cuts off. I went to the debug file and got this:

    2009/12/28 ----- 0:43:43 - CombatArms Debug Start!

    Exception code: C0000005


    Fault address: 371A4CC1 01:000A3CC1 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\Game\cshell.dll




    EAX:40A00000
    EBX:40A00000
    ECX:00000000
    EDX:00000000
    ESI:10616558
    EDI:10615CD8


    CS:EIP:0023:371A4CC1


    SS:ESP:002B:0017FCAC EBP:3F800000


    DS:002B ES:002B FS:0053 GS:002B


    Flags:00010216



    Call stack:

    Address Frame Logical addr Module


    Call_Static[0]: 371A4CC1 3F800000 0001:000A3CC1 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\Game\cshell.dll




    Client_Version: Ver_US_0.5.2511

    CPUSpeed: 1808 MHz

    Identifier: AMD64 Family 16 Model 2 Stepping 3

    ProcessType: Intel Pentium

    VideoCard: NVIDIA GeForce 6150SE nForce 430


    System_Memory

    Total: 4158074880

    Use: 3158802432

    [debug_info_end]

    2009/12/28 ----- 0:43:46 - CombatArms Debug End
    Anyone know what that means? Any help is muchly appreciated.

  2. #2
    skimminty21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone? ....

  3. #3
    Mc565's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,492
    Reputation
    390
    Thanks
    1,471
    This records when you log in, nothing to be scared of. Remember to thank me.

    mc565mpgh@hotmail.com

    -Thanks to De La Ghetto
    <3


  4. #4
    skimminty21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mc565 View Post
    This records when you log in, nothing to be scared of. Remember to thank me.
    You really didnt help me. That doesnt answer my question why CA shuts off at the beginning of every fireteam game.

  5. #5
    notrace2me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoners Rift
    Posts
    652
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Is it just that fireteam that cuts CA off? No other games cut you off like the the other fireteam?

  6. #6
    rcheli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Marino
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by skimminty21 View Post
    You really didnt help me. That doesnt answer my question why CA shuts off at the beginning of every fireteam game.
    Ok first, does this happen in EVERY fireteam game? or just some?
    Cause getting "Connection Ended" is very common now since Nexon
    is failing... Anyways I'm not sure what you can do to stop it, I've
    searched and asked but its just Nexon rofl :P or its that you lag to much.
    XBox Live: LeftTundra CombatArms: Vietpowa
    You've got to love MPGH
    San Marino High School Titan Football!

    A rookie pirate joins the pirate crew, the captain, worried asks the rookie if he had any questions.
    Rookie: Captain, what do we do if we have the "urge"?
    Captain: You see that barrel over there with the little hole? You use that to overcome your "urge". But you can't use the barrel on Thrusdays.
    Rookie: Why can't I do it on Thrusdays?
    Captain: Cause Thrusdays is your turn in the barrel!

    I'm not racist, I just like a good laugh
    What is the difference between a canoe and a jew?
    A canoe tips. //
    Go Steelers!

  7. #7
    rajrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its because of modding. replace all ouf ur mods with the original files. and it will work. thanks me if it works.

  8. #8
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    What if he has no mods?

  9. #9
    immortalxgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    if he has no mods then get them and replace them with the originals...No jk..It could just be that your lagging..Try reinstalling Combat arms

  10. #10
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Or running CA As Admin

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Crossfire goes off when i join a game! :(
    By crossfire123456789 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-03-2011, 05:08 PM
  2. I GET STEAM SOME FAILED WHEN I JOIN A GAME
    By Bløød in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 08:19 PM
  3. when joining a game
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 10:09 AM
  4. CA Closes when Joining Game
    By Sasha Nein in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 05:02 PM