Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    i hack this site's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Theres a problem..

    When i inject a hack into combat arms, that hack only works once until i restart my computer. what happens is that when i would try the hack again the second time, a black screen would come up. it even does it without the hack!!!!!
    ____________
    Hi whatsup guys..

  2. #2
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Well, this has happened to me b4. The problem was my hard drive. I suggest you reformat your pc coz it may have corrupted files. I first suggest you reinstall the game. If that doesn't work (which it didn't for me) then just reformat Hope I helped.

  3. #3
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    try CCleaner to repair.. if that dont work u gotta reformat pc

Similar Threads

  1. Theres a problem with youtube D:
    By Jessika in forum General
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: 03-17-2011, 07:57 AM
  2. and suddenly there are problems again -.-
    By fuzzum111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 01:55 PM
  3. Is there anyay to fix this problem :(
    By FrogIsHam in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 09:57 AM
  4. [Discussion] is there a problem with warrock today?? 09/30/09
    By snipe.dani in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2009, 07:24 PM
  5. is there a problem with MPGH.NET?
    By mexicano007 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 03:07 AM