Thread: error =204

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    dillman777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed

    error =204

    i keep having this hack prevention error 204 ive re-installed it already but it keeps coming up

  2. #2
    stealthyopp1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cool
    can you please post screen shot so i can see where the problem is!

  3. #3
    dillman777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed

  4. #4
    stealthyopp1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cool
    it wont open?!?!?!

  5. #5
    dillman777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    yeahh is gayy.

  6. #6
    stealthyopp1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cool
    lol... is it error with the game itself or with the hacks?

  7. #7
    dillman777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    starting the game i press start and the hack sheild comes up and then the error comes up

  8. #8
    stealthyopp1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Cool
    try this i have never used it cant gurrentee anything soory but it looks legit worth a try

    link :Windows Vista Help: What are error codes and how can I use them?

  9. #9
    rcheli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Marino
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Are you injecting a hack? If you are, set the injector to close after injection. Idk, probably would help ._.
    XBox Live: LeftTundra CombatArms: Vietpowa
    You've got to love MPGH
    San Marino High School Titan Football!

    A rookie pirate joins the pirate crew, the captain, worried asks the rookie if he had any questions.
    Rookie: Captain, what do we do if we have the "urge"?
    Captain: You see that barrel over there with the little hole? You use that to overcome your "urge". But you can't use the barrel on Thrusdays.
    Rookie: Why can't I do it on Thrusdays?
    Captain: Cause Thrusdays is your turn in the barrel!

    I'm not racist, I just like a good laugh
    What is the difference between a canoe and a jew?
    A canoe tips. //
    Go Steelers!

  10. #10
    dillman777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    no im not i got rid of all my hacks i dont know why its not working

  11. #11
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Re-Install or go to your Hackshield folder and make sure HSUpdate dosn't have .exe after it and then go into your update folder and in there is a program called autoup ... Run that and press start update

  12. #12
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    mabey ur hacks are patched

  13. #13
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    he said he was running without hacks.
    try the hsupdate and see if you have required directx
    >.<
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  14. #14
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i get that error only when i inject a hack that is patched
    maybe a file in ca folder is injecting itself

    erase EVERYTHING from ca folder.. uninstall completely then reinstall

  15. #15
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Have you got any hacks in your CA Folder?
    *** used to inject it ... On My comp it did :S

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Getting error 204? Solution Here!
    By galamb98 in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2011, 05:20 PM
  2. Plz help!!! error =204
    By xxsuperxx in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 04:42 PM
  3. Error=204 WTF!?!?
    By Bakes41 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 03:12 PM
  4. Error Code=204 Problem
    By YellowCake in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-25-2009, 11:37 AM
  5. Error 204
    By bob90 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 03:20 AM