Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely

    xXHackerzCoderzXx help desk

    one post at a time so i see wat u need ect
    i'm here for a few mims so here you go guys

  2. #2
    userzim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    win 7

    Running windows 7, using Valkyrie with 50's delays - autoinject, close on inject.

    The .dll and the injector are on my desktop. I run injector, click inject; run combat arms [direct] shortcut.

    I don't DC, but the menu doesn't load, and the hack name in the top left doesn't appear - even after downloading the aug2009 directx. Any suggestions?

  3. #3
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    i dont dc? ok whats that? and did u
    1) run as adimin
    2) in game press the hotkey "insert"

  4. #4
    userzim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't dc: I don't disconnect and it doesn't crash.

    Run the game as admin? or the injector?
    and I do press insert.

  5. #5
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    the injector...

    try that

  6. #6
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    I don't want to flame but, you stated your only here for a few more minutes, making this thread entirely useless as soon as you leave. So why bother making a thread? You could just browse the help section for anyone in need of help.

    @userzim, make sure you have the right file to be injected, what hack are you using. Try injecting it manually aswell.

  7. #7
    userzim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    That didn't work. :/

  8. #8
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by userzim View Post
    That didn't work. :/
    If you know the maker, you could ask him to make a msg box come up on injection to make sure it is injecting properly.

    He would need to put the following in dllmain:

    [php]
    MessageBox(NULL, "Hack Successfully Injected", "www.mpgh.net",NULL);[/php]
    Last edited by LegendaryAbbo; 12-30-2009 at 12:18 AM.

  9. #9
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Double check you have the right file to be injected, Are you sure its injecting into Engine.exe , you can always try another injector.

  10. #10
    userzim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've tried multiple injectors. :/
    [not all at once, obviously]

  11. #11
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    shocking: lol lol lol lol i live in nz like u nigth is here the hacks are made in
    user:... omg.. jez shcok i was about to do tht

  12. #12
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Hahs, beat you too it. Try taking a closer look at my flag, its similar but its not the same.

  13. #13
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by legendaryhack View Post
    If you know the maker, you could ask him to make a msg box come up on injection to make sure it is injecting properly.

    He would need to put the following in dllmain:

    [php]
    MessageBox(NULL, "Hack Successfully Injected", "www.mpgh.net",NULL);[/php]

    great idea

  14. #14
    userzim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sadly I do not know the maker of the injector.
    I have however, tried different injectors that did confirm that it had been injected; and the menu did not show up.

  15. #15
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    u shld use

    "lamo 1.2"
    i use it its on my site below
    CA HACKS - Home

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Rage Desk Help
    By Mouzie in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 01:39 AM
  2. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM
  3. Help Finding A Corner Desk.
    By CoOKiEbrEEd in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 10:29 PM
  4. [ HELP ] xXHackerzCoderzXx Public Hack v2.3
    By jonnieboi93 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 03:46 PM
  5. [Help] Get crash to desk after start CAEU
    By prisma in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 06:51 AM