Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    The hacks will clash together cause they're both d2d based, The menus are the same and the hot key's are the same. Wont work.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Shocking For This Useful Post:

    rcheli (01-02-2010)

  3. #17
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Ah Ok Thanks Shocking

  4. #18
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    dont beg plz

  5. #19
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Who begs???

  6. #20
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You!

    IDK

    JK

  7. #21
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I Don't Beg... I Request XD

  8. #22
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    NOOOOOOO it has nothing to do with the hotkeys!
    both hacks you are trying to inject were made with d3d
    YOU CANT RUN TWO HACKS THAT HAVE D3D!!!!!
    which basically means you cant run 2 that both have menus

    you can have as many hacks that activates itself by pushing a button but you could only have ONE hack that has a menu

    Quote Originally Posted by NuB_GhOsT View Post
    Sooo if this guy had a laptop he couldn't combine hacks because laptops don't have numpads?
    all laptops DO have numberpads
    hold down function key
    and push...
    M = 0
    J = 1
    K = 2
    L = 3
    U = 4
    I = 5
    O = 6
    7 = 7
    8 = 8
    9 = 9

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to 2vivi For This Useful Post:

    rcheli (01-02-2010)

  10. #23
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    just change the hotkey, theres that thread teaching u to remove ads and to change hhotkey
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Kevin Rudd For This Useful Post:

    rcheli (01-02-2010)

  12. #24
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    LOOK you can use this hack with your aimbot!!!!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...s-hack-v1.html

    it works because there is no menu in the hack!!!!

  13. #25
    ElKabron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    close the game
    or no open

  14. #26
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ElKabron View Post
    close the game
    or no open
    what are you saying??!!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Public aimbot?
    By scentedcondom in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-30-2009, 03:53 PM
  2. [FIX/RELEASE]CA Public Aimbot
    By clapman2k9 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 02:15 PM
  3. [Vista]Combat Arms Hack pack- Public Aimbot![Headshot]
    By YouBleedRed in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 05:35 PM
  4. [B]Public AimBot all you need is chams[/B]
    By headsup in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 10:01 PM
  5. Public Aimbot
    By royqwe1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 04:46 PM