Thread: Crashing

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    yanks2good4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Crashing

    I just recently started playing combat arms again recently after a while and i have not been able to get any hacks working yet. What happens is a inject the hacks succesfully and everything but than combat arms crashes at the loading screen with the running man. I am using windows vista home premium 32 bit. I have run everything as admin. I have used 5 different types of hacks and many different injectors. The same thing happens with all of them. I know the hacks are working because others are using them at the same time. What is the problem?

  2. #2
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Try turning turning off your anti-virus temporarily, this may help your situation, this seems to be a reoccurring issue now

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  3. #3
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Turn off AV

  4. #4
    yanks2good4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i have tried that.

  5. #5
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Re-install

  6. #6
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by yanks2good4u View Post
    i have tried that.
    Have you UPDATED your Version of Windows Vista to Service Pack 2, if you have just run a Windows Update anyway!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  7. #7
    yanks2good4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ok i will try both

  8. #8
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Try Xion's first

  9. #9
    yanks2good4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    yeah thats what im doing considering i dont have sp2. I will update you guys next year. Happy new year

  10. #10
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Your gonna wait untill 2011 to update us????
    Oh your canadian

  11. #11
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by yanks2good4u View Post
    yeah thats what im doing considering i dont have sp2. I will update you guys next year. Happy new year
    It's FREE, just run Windows Update and Install all the updates!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  12. #12
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Lol .. Its on your OS not on the internet

  13. #13
    yanks2good4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    no i have auto updates off so i dl from the internet to install them. i tried to use sp2 but it is still giving me the same problem. I also tried to reinstall and that didn't work either

  14. #14
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    OMG LIKE "UAC" disable and get sp2 for vista then ur hacks shld work

  15. #15
    yanks2good4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    it still wont work for some reason. I have used hacks on this computer before but not for about a year.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Anti-Crash
    By EleMentX in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 05:17 AM
  2. Kid crashes into Mall
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2006, 05:55 PM
  3. Apple - A new kind of crash.
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2006, 09:58 PM