Thread: Help me!

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    tiodanii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Thumbs up Help me!

    Guys,

    I bought a Windows 7 64 bits...and now my c.a has much lag...

    i only want know if the problem is my video card or if c.a don't run in windows 7 64 bits

    Ty for reading
    Brazilian

    Cynical

    Programmer

  2. #2
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    To check if Combat Arms Runs on your Computer please visit this site:

    Can You Run It and search for combat arms or use the drop down box!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Justin For This Useful Post:

    tiodanii (01-02-2010)

  4. #3
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    if lag is the problem use gamebooster
    Let me google that for you

  5. #4
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    no its not ur gc its ur comp cant take ca like new ram u need
    or delt the temps

  6. #5
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Its your ram, upgrade your ram so you can run combat arms.

  7. #6
    tiodanii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Ty for the help... my problem is the video card =p
    i have the Intel(R) GMA 3100
    Brazilian

    Cynical

    Programmer

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Injector Admin help
    By asdfgas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 07:12 PM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM