Thread: CA Won't Work

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    mengboi252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    22

    CA Won't Work

    So as the title says CA for me won't work. I go in game. Loading and right before the login screen my screen goes back to destop and combat arms exit.

    OS: Windows XP SP3
    Other Info:
    Intel Pentium 4 CPU 2.53GHz, 4.0GB RAM, Nvidia GeForce 6200

  2. #2
    Akisuzi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Did you use any hacks?

    Rez mods?

    If so, just reinstall.

  3. #3
    mengboi252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    22
    No I wasn't using anyhacks. I have no .REZ mods either. And I already tried installing again 2-3 times.

  4. #4
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mengboi252 View Post
    No I wasn't using anyhacks. I have no .REZ mods either. And I already tried installing again 2-3 times.
    Does it say something?
    Turn off your AV
    Check you Firewall

  5. #5
    mengboi252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    22
    No it doesn't say anything.
    I don't Have an AV.
    My firewall is going good.

  6. #6
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Any files corrupted?

  7. #7
    mengboi252's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    22
    /Close please. Found the problem. I just had to uninstall this program that starts every time I start my PC.
    Last edited by mengboi252; 01-06-2010 at 08:56 PM. Reason: Found Problem

  8. #8
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Good that you found the problem

  9. #9
    164646845's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmmm...same thing happens to me..may i ask what program that was?

  10. #10
    NuB_GhOsT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,083
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Try This http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...s-cleaner.html Akisuzi's Cleaner ... It might work

  11. #11
    Yin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Stop suggesting cleaners

Similar Threads

  1. Why an087535's hack won't work for some people
    By mastergeorge in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 06-10-2009, 04:27 PM
  2. it won't work!!!
    By garrafan9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 09:29 PM
  3. [Notice] Nades won't work with ZeaS D3d Hack
    By Liem in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 12:02 PM
  4. My Anti-kick Won't WORK!
    By superHackz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2008, 10:20 AM
  5. How? Won't work... :(
    By bj123 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 01:12 PM