Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    KVizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J-Town
    Posts
    184
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Lonely

    Angry Help me please! - Unable to reset the renderer..

    Unable to reset the renderer. In order to play Combat arms, you'll need at leasty Directx 9.0c, with a video card that supports TnL (Error: 484)

    This has been the error I have been recieving lately.. I have no clue why.. EVERYTHING I have on my cpu is updated and I was just playing CA last night.. Anyone had this problem AND a solution?

    My Graphics Card Specs
    Nvidia GeForce 6200 512MB

    I do have the latest graphics Drivers directly from the Nvidia Site.

    *eDIT* Sorry that this is in the wrong section... I guess nothing to do now but wait for it to be moved & wait for some help!
    Last edited by KVizzle; 01-07-2010 at 01:33 PM.

  2. #2
    Yin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Do you have the latest microsoft .net framework ?

Similar Threads

  1. Please help me unpack Rez is not the role cf
    By comquet in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 02:18 AM
  2. [Help Request] HELP ME PLEASE- Disable team Axis
    By darkorlegend in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 02:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] please i need ur help norton deleted (crossfire.exe) and the game stoped
    By nooraleman in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:00 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-02-2010, 03:22 AM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 04:07 PM

Tags for this Thread