Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Exminion needs helpeth

    May I start this thread by saying, Andrew, is my bitch.

    Anyways,

    I have downloaded combat arms with ease in the past, but now for some reason, While using the downloader, i get stuck at 99%, and a error that says "Error getting out the status of the transfer 94:1"

    This is wierd, and my sys specs are fine, anybody got ideas?

  2. #2
    RoflMyWaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gone fishin'
    Posts
    774
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Breezy
    hmm i dont think this has anything to do with nexon, combat arms or the downloader itself because the solution isn't on google.
    My suggestion, get the installer off a friend or download it directly from the net.
    And if they only have old versions, copy their whole combat arms file and paste it into C:\Nexon\ after u've installed it

    Off topic: are u Stumpy???

  3. #3
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Are you using a download accelerater by any chance, if you are I suggest using your web browser's default download manager or downloading from a different source!

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    MPGH Knight
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Im using everything as defualt.

    I am stumpy, yes.

    Nothihng seemed to work... Any ideas?

  5. #5
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    Uninstall CA and go download WR, thats only solution

  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    MPGH Knight
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Your not helpful at all.

    Gtfo

    And CA isn't installed

    Adur

    /facepalm

  7. #7
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    dont use nexons downloaded, just donwload the setup exe ureself


    LIVERPOOL FC


  8. #8
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by SmokeyBear View Post
    Uninstall CA and go download WR, thats only solution
    Hmm, how to uninstall if he is trying to get help to at least download it.

    HURRRRRR DURRRRRRRRR FACEPALM.

  9. #9
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    try using the other downloader that doesn't download from your computer but straight from the start game button. hit that

  10. #10
    Threadstarter
    MPGH Knight
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    It downloads from the start game button? Thats fucked but ill try! Thanks!

    Any I can't download the files from the website itself.

    Its in a unknown format.

Similar Threads

  1. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM
  2. I need Hax for KnightOnline Bad!
    By Haxer in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 06:33 AM
  3. i need hack for kalonline!!!!!
    By simejanko in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 05:40 PM
  4. I'M need hax to WARROCK
    By xzizexzize in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-28-2005, 12:07 AM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 06:08 PM