Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    t1t0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Need help from a pro

    I have:
    Motherboard: M3N78 PRO
    OS: Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit(6.1,build 7600)
    Processor: AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 5000+ (2CPUs) 2.60 GHz
    Installed memory (RAM): 8.00GB
    DirectX Version: DirectX 11
    Video Card: ATI Radeon HD 5750
    Current Display Mode: 1280x720 (32bit)(59Hz)
    Internet: Comcast High Speed

  2. #2
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    t1t0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    My problems r that my Combat Arms is loading real slow n that was not happenin b4

  3. #3
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    its your internet!!!!!!!!!

    if not reinstall your combat arms.

  4. #4
    privatebomley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA‎
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Cool
    That happened to me when I used Combat Arms with 64-bit 7. I switched to 32-bit and that problem went away. With your 4 Gigs of RAM, that's not an option.
    Descartes: "I think, therefore I am."

  5. #5
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    Download

    All OS
    CCleaner

    Game Booster

    Vista

    Vista Anti-Lag


    and then run them and you shouldn't have a problem.

  6. #6
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Or maybe you need more band with
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] I need help from a pro coder
    By Ege1234567890 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 01:16 PM
  2. NEED HELP FROM Pro on hacking game
    By Battlefield 3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 11:14 PM
  3. Need help from pros..[cause im stumped]
    By trevor206 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 08:20 PM
  4. Need help from an expert cause im POed
    By kylev in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 01:22 PM
  5. Well I Need Help With IDA PRO
    By josephjboogie3 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-05-2008, 08:45 AM