Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    dj matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    cant get my hacks to run

    i cant get any hack to run im using every injector possible. i inject the hack and when i press the menu button nothing happens. support please.
    Im using windows vista 32-bit home edition. i have uac disabled and everythings up to date. i have used the Vista tutorial (hasent helped)
    maby someone can help me out here?

  2. #2
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    dj matt (01-12-2010)

  4. #3
    dj matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    still nothing. i even used the injector in your comment

  5. #4
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by dj matt View Post
    still nothing. i even used the injector in your comment
    Hmm, its probably not the hack. Explain how your going throughout the process of making it work.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    dj matt (01-12-2010)

  7. #5
    dj matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well first i run the injector as admin. i place the .dll in the injector and log in ca then launch game.

    lol i know this is wastin your time and shit cause im prolly doing the most obvious thing wrong.
    Last edited by dj matt; 01-12-2010 at 12:23 AM.

  8. #6
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by dj matt View Post
    well first i run the injector as admin. i place the .dll in the injector and log in ca then launch game.

    lol i know this is wastin your time and shit cause im prolly doing the most obvious thing wrong.
    Which hack are you using...Link plz-maybe its patched.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to KING For This Useful Post:

    dj matt (01-12-2010)

  10. #7
    dj matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

  11. #8
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Use perx injecor (run as admin)
    run ca direct and in xp serv pack 2 compatablity mode
    stop DeP if you have to

    good luck
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to zmansquared For This Useful Post:

    dj matt (01-12-2010)

  13. #9
    dj matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Woohoo thanks man really appreciate it xD now i can make my hacks work MWAHAHAHAHA

  14. #10
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    glad to help. its my job
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

Similar Threads

  1. Cant get the hack to work
    By h-dog in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 03:58 AM
  2. I cant get any hacks working
    By ims333 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 04:50 PM
  3. i cant get any hack working
    By joygames in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 11:13 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:48 AM
  5. I cant get any hacks to work
    By Hrobakca in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 06:55 PM