Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    mariotime95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New york
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    I cant install combat arms

    I had a problem where i couldn't play combat arms, i was playing without hacks and everything and it d/cd me before the login screen. I tried reinstalling it and whenever i get close to the end of the installation, it says "a problem has occured with the installation" no error code or anything.Im using Vista 32bit. Someone please help me

  2. #2
    mariotime95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New york
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    i tried again, i got the same error, idk whats wrong, someone help me

  3. #3
    dontsassme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uhh......
    Posts
    1,139
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Fine
    Same thing here. We'll just have to wait it out.
    FREE VIP!!!



    Credit to theexploited1 for making the sig pic :P

    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    Dave doesn't care about yall.. all he cares about is food FOOD FOOD CAKEEESSSS
    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    YOU GET LAID @ MPGH
    Quote Originally Posted by ilo67 View Post
    I have this new hack but I can't release it cause I dont have it.
    If you have any questions you can PM me, I'll be quick to respond. I will also TV if you have some hacking issues.

  4. #4
    neofar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the minds of many
    Posts
    1,224
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Daring
    i just get some wierd
    "can not connect to the server"
    error code = -2 , 10003
    or something like that... ive reinstalled too..

    P.L.U.R.

  5. #5
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    ere ya go:
    [html]http://download.cnet.com/Combat-Arms/3000-7441_4-10859478.html?tag=mncol[/html]
    AND it was probably just an update
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

  6. #6
    mariotime95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New york
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    sorry formage, that didnt help

  7. #7
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Just wait
    ca may be updating
    if not delete your "ending banner" from the ca folder
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  8. #8
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    really??? wow thats wat i did.... and i have the patcher now
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

Similar Threads

  1. I cant play combat arms!!
    By thekingbx173 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 10:25 PM
  2. *SOLUTION FIX FOR PEOPLE WHO CANT RUN COMBAT ARMS IN COMPATABILITY MODE*
    By icantlolanymore in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 03:25 AM
  3. I Can´t Start Combat Arms, Help!!!
    By WILLYDAGOS in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 12:19 PM
  4. cant find combat arms folder
    By meyermaggot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 11:42 AM
  5. I cant play Combat Arms !
    By Kotonoha in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 12:09 PM