Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    foru33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combing A Hack (Help me)

    I really would like some help. I was wondering if you could combine two hacks into one like a aimbot and fly hack. When I try to inject two hacks at once into combat arms it just gets out of it. Maybe you could find the source code and somehow put both codes together or rewrite it. I would appreciate it if someone would combine a aimbot hack with another hack such as fly hack.
    If you do please private message. TY

  2. #2
    Nawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    try opening each hack with a different Injector, worked for me.... now i Fly, aimbot, cham, speed,SuperJump, no recoil, no spread, and insta Reload ^^

  3. #3
    alik12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Nawn View Post
    try opening each hack with a different Injector, worked for me.... now i Fly, aimbot, cham, speed,SuperJump, no recoil, no spread, and insta Reload ^^
    WHAT INJECTOR ARE U USING?? I HAVE VISTA NONE OF THE HACKS WORK FOR ME!!!!
    EXCEPT AIMBOT:]

  4. #4
    JiuDian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by foru33 View Post
    I really would like some help. I was wondering if you could combine two hacks into one like a aimbot and fly hack. When I try to inject two hacks at once into combat arms it just gets out of it. Maybe you could find the source code and somehow put both codes together or rewrite it. I would appreciate it if someone would combine a aimbot hack with another hack such as fly hack.
    If you do please private message. TY
    "put both codes together or rewrite it"

    WOW! you REALLY think you're smart, don't you? do you know how many lines of code are required to make hacks? obviously you don't because you think that it's so fucking easy for people to do, regardless of what langauge they used. if they used several different languages, they would have to transpose/translate the code to suit the environment.



    WHAT

    THE

    FUCK

    IS

    WRONG

    WITH

    YOU














    but of course if they're both coded in say, C++, then just inject them both you lazy fuck.
    -------
    JiuDian

    Tell those stupid monkeys to get away from my username xD

    I HATE people who can't spell or use grammar for crap. So before you start attempting to flame people, here's some advice: FLAME IN UNDERSTANDABLE GRAMMATICALLY CORRECT ENGLISH PLEASE

    I HATE people who beg for hacks.

    I HATE Hypocrites.

    Computer I built recently:
    ASUS P5B Premium (Intel P965 Chipset)
    2.***** Celeron D LGA775
    2.5GB DDR2 RAM (HOLY CRAP I NEED MORE)
    2x1TB HDD
    2x80GB HDD
    1GB DDR3 Graphics Card (ATi Radeon HD 5750)
    2 DVD+RW Drives
    2 LCD Asus VH222T Monitors

    Laptop Specs:
    2.1GHz AMD Athlon X2 64
    4GB RAM
    320GB HDD
    512MB Dedicated Graphics Memory (ATI Radeon HD 4570)

    Altogether, i'm set to take over the gaming world... one hack at a time

    Current Skills:
    + Adobe CS4 Master Collection (Mainly Premiere Pro )
    + General Media (Worked with TV-Quality Studio Equipment)
    + I.T (I Am Currently A Technician)

  5. #5
    2vivi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Desktop\YourMomsPornVids
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    YOU CANT COMBINE TWO HACKS THAT BOTH HAVE D3D MENUS!!!!!!!!!

    wrong section btw

  6. #6
    alik12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    WHATS THE BEST INJECTOR TO INJECTS HACKS? PLEASE TELL ME I CAN NEVER HACKS THE INJECTORS WONT WORK!!!

  7. #7
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    Not unless you code your own really.

  8. #8
    RoflMyWaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gone fishin'
    Posts
    774
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Breezy
    se explicit's syringe injector. ive been using that one

  9. #9
    JOCam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by alik12 View Post
    WHATS THE BEST INJECTOR TO INJECTS HACKS? PLEASE TELL ME I CAN NEVER HACKS THE INJECTORS WONT WORK!!!
    stop spaming man

    Help me raise my Habamon!


    Help me raise my Habamon!

    as accommodating the eggs? give me thanks. plz

  10. #10
    zzz12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    singapore?
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    1 Of a hack like super jump is something like this but way more lines
    this->AddItemToMenu(''superjump'' 1, 0)

    if (Hack.flyHack != 0){
    PushToConsole("PlayerGravity 200");
    else
    PushToConsole(''playerGravity-200'');
    }
    Not really sure i just started myself on c++ And D3D

    i got a question,when u make a windowed mode application with D3D for ca u need to do something like this right?

    // Does this adaptor mode support a mode of 640 x 480?
    if( d3ddm.Width != 640 || d3ddm.Height != 480 )
    continue;

  11. #11
    zzz12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    singapore?
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    1 Of a hack like super jump is something like this but way more lines
    this->AddItemToMenu(''superjump'' 1, 0)

    if (Hack.flyHack != 0){
    PushToConsole("PlayerGravity 200");
    else
    PushToConsole(''playerGravity-200'');
    }
    Not really sure i just started myself on c++ And D3D

    i got a question,when u make a windowed mode application with D3D for ca u need to do something like this right?

    // Does this adaptor mode support a mode of 640 x 480?
    if( d3ddm.Width != 640 || d3ddm.Height != 480 )
    continue;

  12. #12
    kandin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nowere
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i already made a thread on this -.-

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Hack Help
    By Versa in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 06:40 AM
  2. [Help Request] Black Cipher / Flamesworth hack help.
    By GoGrandma in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-29-2011, 06:50 AM
  3. [Help Request] G-force hack help closes down
    By Paradox in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 07:22 AM
  4. [Help Request] hacks help
    By x8xbcdhx8x in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 11:06 PM
  5. [Help Request] Making a hack help
    By elcamu987 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 12:37 AM

Tags for this Thread