Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Burntfaceman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HELP!!!! It won't work

    I downloaded the public hack for CA and installed it correctly, changing the name of the asi file and everything, and it will start CA, but as soon as it goes to the game, it closes the game. What's wrong?

  2. #2
    Burntfaceman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah... nvm.... It's detected, thats why... God, I feel dumb...

  3. #3
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    A little research solves a lot.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Texture won't work, help needed :(
    By Kikimo900 in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 02:28 AM
  2. [HELP]D3D Menu Won't Work
    By Lonly in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 11:55 AM
  3. Operation 7 Won't Work Help Please =/
    By g0t5k111z2 in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 10:26 AM
  4. [HELP]Battle Field:Bad Company 2 won't work!
    By DeathHunter in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 04:01 AM
  5. Hack's won't work, help!
    By sotakossu in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2009, 08:08 AM