Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    yodaliketaco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    winsock.dll
    Posts
    646
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    511
    My Mood
    Tired

    I cant get the hotkeys for any tappers or hacks to work

    I have tried at least 5 hacks with all the injectors I could find on this site, insert never works. I have tried several hotkey tappers as well. None have worked. I run all of them and combat arms with admin priviliges and I turn off UAC and i turn off DEP for CA and I disable my antivirus. I use vista 64 bit service pack 2. Is there some setting I need to change to allow programs to use hotkeys or something like that? Anyone have a fix?

  2. #2
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    For some hacks on vista theres a certain Dll you need for the menu to work. with gelins hacks i couldnt open menus i think its d3dx24.dll u need in your CA folder
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!

  3. #3
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Do it manually by just taking the internet cord out then shooting people for 10 seconds then putting it in again
    I'm back.

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Any idea when we are going to get the fix for the new patch?
    By Reks. in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 11:54 PM
  2. this is for anyone who cant get the aimbot to work and has AVG
    By jmonking in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 05:51 AM
  3. Cant get the pub hack working.
    By bandwidthpirate in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 10:02 AM
  4. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM
  5. cant get the winchester to work in game
    By mojo007 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 03:33 PM

Tags for this Thread