Thread: Error Code 1

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool

    Error Code 1

    I get Error Code 1 What Is It And How Can I Fix It?

    Last edited by formage; 02-03-2010 at 06:58 PM.
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

  2. #2
    blo0dkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in ur moms kutch
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Crappy
    i think its the update ha

  3. #3
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by blo0dkiller View Post
    i think its the update ha
    no cause it already worked for me
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

  4. #4
    noobhackers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    World Elite Revengers headquater
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    I have a situation where the nmcogame.dll file is missing and I don't know how to fix it even If I redownload combat arms and while installing it said error. Now I cant test my new mod.

Similar Threads

  1. I keep gettin an error code=-2,10060
    By Motown in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 05:37 AM
  2. PATCH HELP NEEDED!! ERROR CODE -60
    By tzie13 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 12:25 PM
  3. error code =-2 10060
    By crazygood12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 09:30 AM
  4. Solution for Error Code -1
    By iMajorPwnage in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 10:02 AM
  5. Keep Getting Error Code
    By Promisetime in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 05:48 PM