Thread: NA from EU

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    [GENIUS] HaXoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Busy

    NA from EU

    hey guys,
    i know it is possible to play CA NA from EU by altering your proxy settings.
    can someone tell me how to do that?
    or tell me a program that will let me play NA?

    thanks

    [GENIUS] HaXoR

  2. #2
    Mc565's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,492
    Reputation
    390
    Thanks
    1,471
    I need a program to play Eu....

    mc565mpgh@hotmail.com

    -Thanks to De La Ghetto
    <3


  3. #3
    [GENIUS] HaXoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Busy
    lol so lets hope someone has an answer!
    i searched google and downloaded proxifier... scanned it, Trojan.
    so dont get that

  4. #4
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    continue google in and try to have a good antivirus...



    (╮-)╮┳━┳ ( ╯□)╯ ┻━┻









Similar Threads

  1. Plz do not delete, its my hw from school!!!!!
    By Daryth22 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 01:47 PM
  2. Back from Holidays.
    By The_Enigma in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-13-2006, 12:10 PM
  3. Stealing Flash Templates from Template Monster.
    By sf0d in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-06-2006, 06:26 PM
  4. nooby question from a nooby guy
    By ace76543 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-21-2006, 12:55 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Reading from the CMD line
    By shercipher in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-04-2006, 01:49 PM