Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    _imahacker_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    oklahoma
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    how would one change the button to open most hacks

    yo theres 2 pups out atm that i like alot both have speed and fly but 1 lags me out when i use speed or fly the other does not and it has no recoil .
    both use the insert button to bring menu up so i was wondering how would 1 be able to change the activation button. is there a tut or guide to do this?

  2. #2
    Melikepie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,653
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Amazed
    google.com their is your solution

Similar Threads

  1. How do i change the look of the outline?
    By satindemon4u in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 09:34 AM
  2. How can i change the screenshot button
    By GibsonRocks231 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 04:39 AM
  3. How do you change the size of the signature?
    By Xarian in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 10:36 PM
  4. How Do I Change the Color of My Enemy CHAMS?
    By DarkSoda in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 02:06 PM
  5. [help]how would i get the superjump address?
    By fable741 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 09:37 AM