Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    ineverhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At your window lookin at you.
    Posts
    1,522
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    408

    How can i play CA US in EU?

    What title says.
    R3spect list:
    vondony
    arunforce
    Dave84311
    reeciboi
    hejsan
    InHuman
    MissSexy
    Toxin
    Enz
    Wolf

  2. #2
    JustinFatalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Sorry I have no idea. Or if its even possible.

    But why would you wanna play US version? We are full of hackers.



  3. #3
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Maybe that's why. He wants to hack and it's hard to find hacks that aren't VIP for CA EU. For starters, you'd need a great proxy with the speed to download the game and play on. Most proxies drag ass so that's probably going to be your biggest obstacle.

  4. #4
    Alex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Reddit pls stop
    Posts
    2,001
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    470
    My Mood
    Bored
    I have the solution to you!!!

    Use UltraSurf, (google it, download it, Use it, Start CA, START PWNING!!)

    **NOTE**, this cannot be used to play CA EU from US

    QUOTE TO MAKE ME FIND BACK!


    __________________________________________________
    Computer Specifications.
    CPU: Intel Core i5 4690K 3,5 GHz, 6MB
    RAM: ADATA 8GB (2x4GB) CL9 1600MHz XPG INET EDITION
    Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97M-D3H
    Hard Drives: Samsung EVO 256GB SSD & WD Blue 1TB
    Video Card: MSI GeForce GTX 770 2GB TwinFrozr GAMING-series +
    Operating System: Win8

    __________________________________________________

    Press "Thank" Button Whenever I HELP/RELEASE

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Alex For This Useful Post:

    vlerky (02-19-2010)

  6. #5
    FallenRazor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Crappy
    You don't need hacks nor any programs to play CA from another place, just use FF or IE and change the proxy configurations...

    Here is a site with proxys from all over the world, just choose a country you would like to play from and change your proxy configuration:
    Proxy List by Country.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to FallenRazor For This Useful Post:

    vlerky (02-19-2010)

  8. #6
    Roks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    Use ultrasurf or ghostsurf

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Roks For This Useful Post:

    vlerky (02-19-2010)

  10. #7
    [GENIUS] HaXoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Busy
    please look at my previous thread which has a list of programs you can use.
    note: do not use ultrasurf it is a trojan

Similar Threads

  1. how can i play combat arms EU?
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 03:47 PM
  2. How can i play CaNa from Eu PRIZE:2.9k NX.
    By Nassy in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 07:19 AM
  3. Question| How can I play?
    By fallenleaves in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 09:31 AM
  4. How can I play Gunbound World CHampion!?
    By Beer_Hunter in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 09:12 AM
  5. how can i play beta now????
    By domin8666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 12:01 PM