Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    tricklet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combat Arms Live Debugg

    So far I have been able to live debug though i cannot hit any set soft/hardware breakpoints. Seems as though the Engine attaches a debugger to itself to prevent activation of other DB feature. Anyone know or could advise any work around, im not new to game development coding or hacking , just new to this specific game client. End goal is to bypass and view parameter used by a certain function inside a specific .dll

    Edit: But i could probably just inject and log that info, still a debugger full feature working resource would help alot with my final end goal.

  2. #2
    Luffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.dll
    Posts
    1,856
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    8,749
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Has been over a weeks since the last bump and had no answer, marked "Unresolved".

    /Closed.


    MPGH History:
    Member since 02/1/2016
    Contributor since 29/6/2016
    Combat Arms Minion since 25/8/2016
    BlackShot Minion since 6/10/2016

Similar Threads

  1. Selling 12months Xbox live - For Combat arms Account.
    By HardcoreMofo in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 07:10 PM
  2. is there a way to play combat arms EU when you live in Canada?
    By zoom1 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 11:02 PM
  3. Combat arms LIVE LOL
    By luongoo in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 02:37 PM
  4. combat arm live
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 12:33 AM
  5. Debugger in Combat Arms
    By Offbeat Ninja in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2008, 05:46 PM