Thread: Help

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    dubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,120
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Help

    I have this error message thats pops up when ever i try to run xplicit's IP changer, and when ever i try to run some hacks that i have some one plz help.


    I have the dll but i dont know where to put it to fix this problem.

  2. #2
    FpsLeki360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Reinstall my friend?

  3. #3
    dubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,120
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Devilish
    reinstall what ?
    Windows ?!

  4. #4
    FpsLeki360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    No dummy you ca.

    If that does not work

    then reinstall windows

  5. #5
    dubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,120
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by FpsLeki360 View Post
    No dummy you ca.

    If that does not work

    then reinstall windows
    Loool it doesnt have to do with ca

  6. #6
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    reinstall windows , that will take forever , that ip changer is older than jesus... lol i have a ip changer. i made a thread about it. o-O but appernlty no one wanted it

  7. #7
    dubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,120
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by D3Dh0oker View Post
    reinstall windows , that will take forever , that ip changer is older than jesus... lol i have a ip changer. i made a thread about it. o-O but appernlty no one wanted it
    I get this error when ever i try to run an aimbot that i had
    so its not the Ip changer lol

    give me the link to u IP changer so i can test it plz

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Injector Admin help
    By asdfgas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 07:12 PM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM