Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    icejaff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    how do i inject?

    i have tried a fair few hacks that are supposingly working and i have perx injector i have it on auto inject and i have it to inject into Engine.exe
    so i open injector with those settings and then start combat arms
    and either combat arms shuts down or nothing happens i am using breach team hack and im on vista if this is right what do i press to open up menu or if it is wrong what have i done wrong

  2. #2
    pimpinallovertheworld666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under a palm tree, shaded from the blazing heat of summer....
    Posts
    972
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Fine
    Don't use Breach team, it's retarded alot of people couldn't make it work, use Ac1d's hack...it's simple.

  3. #3
    faaggoott ║ ╘'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N,S Canada
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Exclamation

    If your going to use breach team this makes it work

    Ok ,Well First make sure you have D3Dx9 in your Combat Arms "game" folder
    . Now Make sure all of your files like Combat arms and combat arms direct and engine.exe are all set to adminastrater, To do that you right click the one you want and you go to properties and click run this program as adminastrator then press ok or apply. Affter this DELETE Perx injecter (it sucks ) no offence to guy who made it .. Now get your hands on the faith injector.. after you have that injector open it AS ADMIN , and put what your injecting to as Engine.exe CAPITAL E (always) Now press add file and go to where ever you have yours saved . and open it . now it should be on the injector (IF YOU HAVNT SCREWED UP YET ) Now go to setting on the injecor and click auto inject . .. Now start up combat arms and you should be set
    Once in the game hit (INSERT) That will bring up your menu of the hacks .. There yah go now your set.
    --------------------------------------------------------
    REP ME +

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to faaggoott ║ ╘ For This Useful Post:

    humpingu (03-01-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [GUIDE]How to fix injection DLL failed.
    By icantlolanymore in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 01:26 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to properly Inject Hacks(for noobs)
    By whtlight in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 02:48 AM
  3. [Help] How do you inject it since CF is fullscreen?
    By HsiX in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-29-2009, 12:02 PM
  4. [HELP] How Do I Inject Im using viper101 GP and lvl Bot!
    By qdewased in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:32 PM
  5. Question- how to double inject
    By chris199236 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 08:43 PM