Thread: numped

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    razraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    numped

    When i press on NumPed for the hack its not press to me..
    When I click on it it does nothing
    What i need to do?
    Help me please
    Sory for the bad english :\

  2. #2
    jeevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brampton, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    486
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Inspired
    hey there, if you dont have num lock on put it on and try, btw if ur a choob ur supposed to do it in game

  3. #3
    Pixipixel_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VCExpress.exe || France :D
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by razraz View Post
    NumPed
    LOL .

  4. #4
    tom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i canoot do it to wehat we need to do ?

  5. #5
    bcrrillo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tj BC MX
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    There is maintenance runnig so u cant log in and use any hack right now, u have to wait till 8am PT and maybe they will patch all hacks...... good luck

  6. #6
    liv2rap50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anaheim hills
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Twisted
    failed wait till hacks update
    /close request (for trying to play while maintenance)

    .................................................. .................................................. ....................................

  7. #7
    ViittO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    sometimes they dont work right away.. click numberpad a few times