Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    thisisakevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    Exclamation I got IP banned...

    Yeah title says it, I got IP banned.

    I've been trying to change my IP, but I have static so it won't work, any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried
    i just think youre fucked

  3. #3
    Ludious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where it is Warm.
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Pensive
    umm hav u tried some of the ip-changers...? otherwise:
    (This will take a while)
    Call up your ISP and get your static ip changed... they will do it for you, it will take prolly 48hours at most lol but it can be done, OR you could BEG nexon to get it fixed lol

  4. #4
    wtfiwantthatname's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Bored
    Whos your ISP?
    "I don't believe in an afterlife, so I don't have to spend my whole life fearing hell, or fearing heaven even more. For whatever the tortures of hell, I think the boredom of heaven would be even worse." - Isaac Asimov

  5. #5
    Ludious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where it is Warm.
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Pensive
    your ISP is your Internet Service Provider, (mine's Optus, which is a subsidiary Australian branch of the Singaporean SingTel)

  6. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Yah I got ip banned too. Gotta find a way to fix it

  7. #7
    ikke44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you can use a proxy server but most are too slow for playing games


    if you are really desperate you can get internet from a different company so you get a new ip adress

  8. #8
    Ludious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where it is Warm.
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Pensive
    call up ur isp and get it changed... they would normally do it...

  9. #9
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried
    or wait.... if you got a rooter, reset it and reset you pc ip, it should be great (change rooter password)

  10. #10
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    take ur router unplug it, LEAVE IT OFF, turn off ur comp, turn on the router turn on ur comp, happy easter....

  11. #11
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by D3Dh0oker View Post
    take ur router unplug it, LEAVE IT OFF, turn off ur comp, turn on the router turn on ur comp, happy easter....
    Are you sure this works for static IP's because I recall someone telling me it didn't when I suggested this.

  12. #12
    __-.-__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk?
    Posts
    956
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Bad 4 u...

    I cant wait till i get IP banned i hacked alot
    old school 2k9

  13. #13
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    CALL YOUR ISP and tell them to change your ip. the easiest way to change ip
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!

  14. #14
    okami349's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the closet & under the bed
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Happy
    or reboot your cp whenever i reboot my ip changes

  15. #15
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by okami349 View Post
    or reboot your cp whenever i reboot my ip changes
    Yours is Dynamic his is static he has to call his isp to change his ip
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Ai got vac banned can i still play on alterIWnet now?
    By k0nthaar in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 07:18 AM
  2. Poll: Who here got VAC banned?
    By joblo150 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 07:19 AM
  3. I got the BAN HAMMA
    By ~G36E~ in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-28-2010, 05:12 PM
  4. I got IP banned for nothing
    By Venturo London in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 01:14 AM
  5. I think i got ip ban, how do i change ip?
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 12:11 PM

Tags for this Thread