Thread: injecting

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    buraks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.Net
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Angelic

    injecting

    hello i need help with injecting the dll for that hack after patch 24/2 that ac1d released any help?

  2. #2
    Reaper8281's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    2,174
    Reputation
    172
    Thanks
    98
    mine came with an auto injector.... after a couple times, it worked so just keep trying

    thanks James


    thanks Zorph2


    thanks again Zorph2

    R.I.P. Hippyfreak


    made by Zorph2


    thanks to my friend madazn down at LNG

  3. #3
    buraks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.Net
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Angelic
    uhhmmm what injector?
    i mean what do i put in proces combatarms.Exe?

  4. #4
    Reaper8281's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    2,174
    Reputation
    172
    Thanks
    98
    no it is engine.exe cuz apparently, u do it as it is starting up and it is a different process. idk why this is but it has to be done immediatly

    thanks James


    thanks Zorph2


    thanks again Zorph2

    R.I.P. Hippyfreak


    made by Zorph2


    thanks to my friend madazn down at LNG

  5. #5
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Moved to help.

  6. #6
    |-|3|_][({}PT3R12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UnkwOwnS
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    472
    My Mood
    Twisted
    "Engine.exe" no "" and a capital E

  7. #7
    Hunter8290's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    yeh i cant get ac1ds to work iether. it said injected but ingame none of the hacks work............

  8. #8
    dw3fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WESTSIDE bitches
    Posts
    2,822
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    198
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter8290 View Post
    yeh i cant get ac1ds to work iether. it said injected but ingame none of the hacks work............
    You didnt run the injector as admin?
    https://soundcloud.com/pnastybeats
    Subscribe + Rate!