Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused

    Fix the "PI" Error

    Ok
    some people have been getting errors when they inject acid burns or my hack
    its as simple as this to fix
    Step 1:
    inject in lobby (after you log in)
    Step 2:
    Win

    Thank me

  2. #2
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Do you have a visual for the PI error? I suppose only those receiving it would know what it is. When I tested the hack I didn't get any errors.

  3. #3
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    If anyone benefits from this, please say so :/

  4. #4
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    It won't let me log on CA with a pub from... another site... because windows firewall blocks Engine.exe where it normally doesn't block it (Gives me error code "PI, 999999" after trying to login 3 or 4 times)

    Virus possibly?...

  5. #5
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Someone shut those crickets up I can't hear the people saying they got help. lol

  6. #6
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused
    ive herd ppl recently getting this error
    wen i tried my hack i got it too
    tried without my hack and it worked algud
    so yea...

  7. #7
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    I guess -> Help Section?

    Probably what I would do.
    hint cough
    damn I've had this cough all day

  8. #8
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    We get it rough, ur mad cuz ur not minion

  9. #9
    GunR4y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Screeny of error, tried with and without multiple hacks: pub and vip. Also, tried on several accounts and got the same error, but after a few minutes it goes away. It is not a big hack related error.

  10. #10
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Naw dawg I'm raw over that lmao jk. Dude I was more upset, no homo, over that than anything. I did my job. I felt kinda betrayed. -_-

    @Gun
    thx I never seen that before

  11. #11
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused
    hmm
    i guess im a retard
    close please

  12. #12
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hold up man if that is the error and that method fixes it just toss it in the help section and close it.

    I launch from the site though so I don't know if that makes a difference. I haven't seen the log in screen for quite some time.

  13. #13
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused
    nah he said it wasnt a hack releted error

  14. #14
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well if that's the case then nice try.

  15. #15
    D3Dh0oker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Snow vally
    Posts
    1,850
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Angelic
    oh wow it worked :O

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [TUT] How to fix the D3D errors in C++ - Gellin's Base
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 10:04 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to fix the "Server is full" error!
    By Zayk in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 04:31 PM
  3. [tut] how to fix the installing error (corrupt file)
    By woodz in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 02:01 PM
  4. Fix the patcher error. (ERROR WITH WORLDS.REZ)
    By K4GE in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 05:45 AM
  5. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM