Thread: wtf combat_arms

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused

    Exclamation wtf combat_arms

    i got some error that says
    Unable to reset the Renderer. In Order To Play CombatArms, you'll need at least
    Directx 9.0, with a video card that supports TnL. (Error: 484) and i got all that Directx 9.0 and video card try reinstalling it
    plus I just came out from Combat arms to close my music cause i was lagging once i went back it said that.
    i fixed this error
    now

    How To Fix (Error:484):
    What i did is Restart My Computer And Unistalled the whole combat arms and reinstalled it once your done downloading everything restart your computer again and Start Pwning Again
    If You Got This Error And It If This Helpped you Thank me
    Last edited by Shadowraccon; 03-21-2010 at 09:28 AM. Reason: how to fix

  2. #2
    Ghost of Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    baba
    Posts
    1,111
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Update probably increased the graphic req. Get a better gc

  3. #3
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    how do i do that sorry about not answering fast put mpgh was laggy
    i bought a good GC for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2
    Last edited by Shadowraccon; 03-20-2010 at 06:32 PM. Reason: messed up

  4. #4
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    I forgot but just yesterday I was at my friends house and I think I saw this same error. He was opening Combat Arms and it popped up. I remember it said something with an Error code then CA loaded but took forever. He was using Dell Windows Vista.

  5. #5
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Gamrpro View Post
    I forgot but just yesterday I was at my friends house and I think I saw this same error. He was opening Combat Arms and it popped up. I remember it said something with an Error code then CA loaded but took forever. He was using Dell Windows Vista.
    i fixed it my own so
    Can a minion close this

  6. #6
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    even though u fixed it, can you please tell us how, there may be other people having this error.
    i think thats its cos ur using directx 11 or something. CA doesnt support it
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  7. #7
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Tell me when you have said how you fixed then I will close.

  8. #8
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Want me to show you guys what it will be nice to add it to that one error thread in help section what i did is Restart My Computer And Unistalled the whole combat arms and reinstalled it once your done downloading everything restart your computer again.
    The error was called 484 as you can see it in the thread and lucky enough i got to test it if it worked cause my computer broke i have to use my dads

  9. #9
    DannyVaj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    381
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Mellow
    u gotta open combat arms only don't open internet etc so it won't say that because it willl lagg

  10. #10
    Shadowraccon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    wow dude read the god damn post dont post something i fixed it it even says how to fix no dude if i opened combat arms without nothing and it still said error and no its about lagg

  11. #11
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    So you uninstalled-->download-->restart-->reinstall?



Similar Threads

  1. Rpg!! Wtf?!?!
    By radeon7 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-29-2006, 04:02 PM
  2. Wtf?
    By zak11 in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-29-2006, 08:42 AM
  3. all the words like wtf and there explanation
    By Pepijntje in forum General
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 01:17 PM
  4. WTF happened to klingons?
    By asshaticus in forum SCI-FI
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 07:15 PM
  5. Dogs? WTF
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-09-2006, 10:39 AM

Tags for this Thread