Thread: Hack problem

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    e036238's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'murica
    Posts
    397
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Hack problem

    when i use d3d hack i need to hold insert and down to get the menu open and select hack any1 lse have this problem?

  2. #2
    dubs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    1,120
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nope
    download latest directx and .net

  3. #3
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    It might have flaws in the code. I noticed when testing a hack the other day for the hacks to work you had to hold down the hotkey.

  4. #4
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Most likely some mistakes in the coding. Play around with some more hacks to see if you still have the same problem



Similar Threads

  1. Hacking problem for Bots (Acclaim)
    By pk7677 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 05:03 AM
  2. hacking problem
    By MZKING in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 10:58 AM
  3. HACK PROBLEMS IMPOOORTTTAAANT!!!!!
    By yacko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-16-2007, 02:21 AM
  4. hacking problem
    By badboyzed in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 01:01 AM
  5. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM