Thread: XP Problems

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Alby-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    你是黑人嗎?
    Posts
    4,286
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Fine

    XP Problems

    Well, I currently switched to Windows XP from Vista hoping to make it run smoothly but i just redownloaded the client file and re-installed and IT DOESN'T WORK.
    Any XP users know how to make Combat Arms work? I tried direct and internet start.
    E.M.C.: ♫3@T M0∂Я ¢4TZ♫

  2. #2
    3004161's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    You install the service packs?

  3. #3
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Install all windows updates, when i reformat my pc usually takes an entire day because theres so many for XP.
    BTW windows XP FTW

  4. #4
    3004161's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Just that only VIP's work for XP.

  5. #5
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by 3004161 View Post
    Just that only VIP's work for XP.
    True, the only hacks that have worked for XP are acids and xfires :/

  6. #6
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    You changed from Vista =0

    Rascist Bastard =.=

    And I think Acids hack is patched
    I'm back.

  7. #7
    Alby-kun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    你是黑人嗎?
    Posts
    4,286
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    428
    My Mood
    Fine
    nahh i figured it out. I just disabled some fancy looking stuff. Like turning off aero in Vista.
    E.M.C.: ♫3@T M0∂Я ¢4TZ♫

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 08:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 12:36 PM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM