Thread: Ca whont work

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused

    Thumbs down Ca whont work

    wow wtf i re-installed ca and it still whont work i need help please and do u think i gat ip_banned cause i dont know what that means but it tthos not sound very good

    i think this has to do something with it if u can ,can u check what it says?cause idk c+++
    Last edited by yoel169; 03-31-2010 at 02:40 PM.

  2. #2
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    sounds like you've been hardware banned.

    good luck.

    and next time use the help section.

    /moved
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  3. #3
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    so i gat re-install huh?

  4. #4
    jayrock13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In MPGH
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    If you didn't update it, then yea becausse the update deletes all files in your folder and re installs it.If not, then more chanses of a ban

  5. #5
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    meh ima just delete the foldier and re-install

  6. #6
    jayrock13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In MPGH
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    no dont.Re patching is faster incase u delte a main file

  7. #7
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    aww shit too late -.-

  8. #8
    jayrock13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In MPGH
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    so what? cancel it and open the installation file u have.

  9. #9
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    too late i delted ca foldier allready i gess u can now delete this forum

  10. #10
    jayrock13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In MPGH
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    ok if i dont work still try downloading an ip/mac changer or do my way.

  11. #11
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    nah im just gona play rs meanwhile it downlaods thast like 1hour -.- thsi happened to me 2 times allready Im never going to change the lobby song again ._.!

  12. #12
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    what is that?lol

  13. #13
    jayrock13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In MPGH
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    dont double post plz.Anyways, changin lobby music i guess can mess up your thing if you put like a dll file that stops proccesses.Try not to drag files you dont trust in you r CA folder.Anywys, if you need help agn, try searching on google or if you recieve error codes, go to nexon's site and see what that code means.

  14. #14
    shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,680
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    154
    My Mood
    Amused
    WAIT DONT REINSTALL!

    you have to goto nexon website to run ca...

    It says error fail to something with NGM if u try to go direct...

  15. #15
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    i did run and install the new files but it still whont run after i get in lobby omfg

Similar Threads

  1. why doesnt this work?
    By $GHOST$ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 10:34 PM
  2. WPE doesnt work anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By kayhesse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 01:47 PM
  3. Would this work...?
    By Frolite in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-16-2006, 02:39 PM
  4. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM
  5. Some of my work
    By toshiharu in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-09-2006, 09:33 PM