Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused

    Talking My Combat Arms works now

    THank you alixl2 #2
    i exited xfire and limewire and it worked my god finally ,but all my guns expired thank you soo much but idk y xfire maid it not workNow i can see the updates
    Last edited by yoel169; 04-02-2010 at 12:17 PM. Reason: finally worked

  2. #2
    e036238's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'murica
    Posts
    397
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    hahaha aprial fools

  3. #3
    masterjohan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    my ca work perfectly and am running windows 7 why u??? am lmao am crying for u lol

  4. #4
    ForrestGump's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    1,556
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Cool
    It seems a lot of people are having the problem. Maybe Nexon is fucking with them xD good I don't have Win 7!!!!!!!!!

  5. #5
    gameace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    2
    Mine is working perfectly still, though my rl friends isn't working. Are you using 32bit or 64bit yoel?

  6. #6
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    i think its 64 i dont really know my pc too much

  7. #7
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Hey same here I get to the loading screen and closes on me!
    My friend has same Win 7 64 bit and works perfectly..
    At The Moment im just re-downloading the game because sometimes when patching some files might not have transfered correctly...
    Try re-downloading it and we will see how it works..
    Good Luck To Both of us and especially to you since it seems you like Combat Arms that much much you had to start a new thread.
    Phew
    Im done writing stuff now...
    /Wipes Forehead with Hand (Even though it was barelly anything)

  8. #8
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Tested running CA on my friends computer, Works fine, Went to another mates and worked...

    Do you run as administrator?
    I'm back.

  9. #9
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    umm u know i never tought of that sinse its a online game ill try

  10. #10
    alixl2 #2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://www.youtube.com/user/alixl2?feature=mhw4
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Cool
    Exit xfire if you have it on
    Ali's alt .

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to alixl2 #2 For This Useful Post:

    yoel169 (04-02-2010)

  12. #11
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    xFire doesn't lag me.
    I'm back.

  13. #12
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    CA works fine for me, running win 7 ultimate.

  14. #13
    yoel169's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.net 24/7
    Posts
    386
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Amused
    idk y xfirw would have to do enythign with ca but ill try

  15. #14
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    xFire now works for CA, recently fixed in the latest patch



  16. #15
    Houston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,941
    Reputation
    175
    Thanks
    2,461
    My Mood
    Blah
    What is the point.
    Win 7 works fine

Similar Threads

  1. Bad News For me
    By keenrab2002 in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 10:03 PM
  2. [Info] Bad news for the Addys Finders?
    By TheCamels8 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-14-2011, 01:33 PM
  3. Free Remote Computer Maintenance for Windows users.
    By Jabuuty671 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 04:18 AM
  4. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 12:46 PM
  5. bad news for black ppl
    By GG2GG in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 12:31 PM