Thread: help Freeze pc

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    alexishudon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    help Freeze pc

    Hello everyone , my screen freeze when i use a hack, i cant use any hack . i dont know why . someone can help me ?

    Even without Hack my pc crash and in the corner left, a pop up appear and it says, ''the drivers stopped work correctly '' something like that. can someone help me ?
    Last edited by alexishudon; 04-06-2010 at 07:44 AM. Reason: another bugs.

  2. #2
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Post system details.

    By the looks of it your drivers aren't up to date...

  3. #3
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Try running gamebooster It'll relieve stress on your pc.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Dr.Dental For This Useful Post:

    alexishudon (04-06-2010)

  5. #4
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Try download directx and drivers to your video card.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  6. #5
    alexishudon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    yeah, with game booster, it seems repair. thx man and i dont know what i do with my post ... so explain and someone know how to change my password without the bday ?? ^^

  7. #6
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by alexishudon View Post
    yeah, with game booster, it seems repair. thx man and i dont know what i do with my post ... so explain and someone know how to change my password without the bday ?? ^^
    I don't think you can with birthday cracker which isn't available right now. Try sending a ticket to Nexon.

  8. #7
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by alexishudon View Post
    yeah, with game booster, it seems repair. thx man and i dont know what i do with my post ... so explain and someone know how to change my password without the bday ?? ^^
    Ok, good to see you solved your problem.

    But I don't think you can change your pass without the birthday.

    You can try asking nexon but I think you would need a lot of proof the account is yours for them to do so.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help cf freezing
    By gta4 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 03:28 PM
  2. [Help]Freezing Memory Adresses [solved]
    By aLcohoL_95 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-19-2011, 03:04 PM
  3. [Help] freezing addresses
    By fadee in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 05:20 PM
  4. [Help] Stamina code freezes to 0
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2008, 09:21 PM
  5. Cant freeze, please help
    By t3lazy1 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2007, 10:52 AM