Thread: Box hack

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Brianobrian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Box hack

    Hi there,

    My friend coded a box hack and sent me the code... but I dont no wat to do with it.

    I downloaded visual studio but every time i put this code into any .dll format i get like 8 errors...

    What language and app do i do?

    I have been doing C++ .dll

    Is this correct?
    Please help me.

  2. #2
    Julma Henri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,533
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    773
    My Mood
    In Love
    Do you have injector?



    REMEMBER TO PRESS THANKS!

    Im going to make to do list!

  3. #3
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hmm.. The log of the errors would help alot.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  4. #4
    Brianobrian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    First, what do i create it in?

    Like i no its C++ but what format thing..

    Second) When i create it in the one with the C:/ thing as a symbol I get 1 error... that its missing #include 'Sta(something)'

    Then when i include that i get abunch more errors...

  5. #5
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    If you want to use hacks, we have a wide array of them on our 'combat arms hacks' page.

  6. #6
    LegendaryAbbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,244
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    546
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Brianobrian View Post
    First, what do i create it in?

    Like i no its C++ but what format thing..

    Second) When i create it in the one with the C:/ thing as a symbol I get 1 error... that its missing #include 'Sta(something)'

    Then when i include that i get abunch more errors...
    Yes in c++ in .dll format.

    You have the errors because you haven't learn to program, don't just try and jump in and think things will work. Learn the language first...

  7. #7
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    believe legendaryhack i was once in the position as you .. you will get alot farther just learn the language

  8. #8
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Post Code

    With Codes Tags.
    I'm back.

  9. #9
    Brianobrian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Code

    okay, well i managed to fix some of the errors but there are still 3.

    Here's is my code (I swear if anyone leeches!)



    [php]#include <windows.h>
    #include "StdAfx.h"
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *L***ient = ( DWORD* )( 0x3777DDAC );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *L***ient + 0x208 );

    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }

    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if GetModuleHandle( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && (GetModuleHandle( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL)
    && (GetModuleHandle( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    }
    void main()
    {
    while (!IsGameReadyForHook()){
    Sleep(20);
    }
    bool boxes = false;
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain( HMODULE hModule,
    DWORD ul_reason_for_call,
    LPVOID lpReserved
    )
    {
    switch (ul_reason_for_call)
    {
    case DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH:
    CreateThread(NULL, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)&main, NULL, 0,NULL);
    break;
    case DLL_THREAD_ATTACH:
    case DLL_THREAD_DETACH:
    case DLL_PROCESS_DETACH:
    break;
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)<0){
    if(boxes){
    PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 0");
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 0");
    boxes = false;
    } else {
    PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 1");
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    boxes = true;
    }
    }

    [/php]

    my probrlem is in the code #include "stdafx.h" isnt in it but i cant run it w/o it...


    here are the errors that i cant seem to solve:

    Error 1 error C2061: syntax error : identifier 'GetModuleHandleW' c:\users\brian\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\boxeshax\boxeshax\boxeshax.cpp 21 1 BoxesHa
    Error 2 error C2601: 'DllMain' : local function definitions are illegal c:\users\brian\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\boxeshax\boxeshax\boxeshax.cpp 39 1 BoxesHa
    Error 3 error C1075: end of file found before the left brace '{' at 'c:\users\brian\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\boxeshax\boxeshax\boxeshax.cpp(52)' was matched c:\users\brian\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\boxeshax\boxeshax\boxeshax.cpp 65 1 BoxesHa



    and if i delete the #include "stdafx.h" here is the error i get:

    Error 1 error C1010: unexpected end of file while looking for precompiled header. Did you forget to add '#include "StdAfx.h"' to your source? c:\users\brian\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\boxeshax\boxeshax\boxeshax.cpp 64 1 BoxesHax


    Please help
    Last edited by Brianobrian; 04-07-2010 at 06:47 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. dave the best you can do is a boxes hack?
    By rawmanakis in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 09:08 AM
  2. [Release] New Crossfire Boxes Hack
    By tahirxx in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 12:29 PM
  3. ESP / Boxes hack Discussion
    By CrazeyHazey in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 11:30 PM
  4. speed + aimbot + boxes hack!
    By jkj33 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 01:25 PM
  5. java script box hack
    By undergroundhack in forum Java
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 01:18 PM