Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Saxony-Alexander's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    can someone explain

    can someone tell me how to fix this problem
    i recently returned rto combat arms
    and now this happens
    anyone know how to fix this

  2. #2
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your heart. <3
    Posts
    16,688
    Reputation
    3114
    Thanks
    3,560
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    fix what ?

  3. #3
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    What are we suppose to look at?

  4. #4
    Saxony-Alexander's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    when i open the game theres 2 inches of black thats not supposed to be there
    on the side

  5. #5
    (Corndog)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    25
    looks like M$Paint is the culprit

    this is in the wrong section, but try changing CA's resolution to match yours.
    Last edited by (Corndog); 04-07-2010 at 08:09 PM.

  6. #6
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I dont see anything wrong. you should post in ca section

    move to combat arms section
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  7. #7
    Saxony-Alexander's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i did what he said about changing the rresolutioon but nothing happened

  8. #8
    KING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,770
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    3,074
    My Mood
    Angry
    /Moved to CA Help section

  9. #9
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    thanks you king
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  10. #10
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Hey man "sounds like" Since we can't see it. Your Screen resolution is wrong.. Right click on desktop, go to Properties and find out what your resolution is.. Go into CA Options and change..

    Click thanks button if it worked..

    Only if it worked.. But make sure to

  11. #11
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    What's you resolution set at?
    I'm back.

Similar Threads

  1. can someone explain this to me
    By richie5515 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-07-2011, 08:52 PM
  2. [Discussion] Can someone explain what this is?
    By Barnys in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 07:46 AM
  3. Replies: 35
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 11:11 PM
  4. Can someone explain to me what..
    By hondakid1587 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 10:46 PM
  5. Can someone explain how I find the spread address with MHS?
    By Starecase in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 11:56 PM