Thread: CA Error?

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Stephen~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    CA Error?

    I had a "Combat Arms has stopped working" message. So I reinstalled to v40 and I still have the message... Any Help? No Hacks or anything, no compatability

  2. #2
    privatebomley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA‎
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Cool
    Do you have any hacks running?
    Descartes: "I think, therefore I am."

  3. #3
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Are you the same stephen who sucks cock?

    Turn off yer hacks...

  4. #4
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    /moved to help

  5. #5
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Can you explain what v40 is?
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  6. #6
    DJNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    montreal
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Confused
    v40 is the setup

  7. #7
    Stephen~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I had no hacks on.. Did you read the first post...

  8. #8
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen~ View Post
    I had no hacks on.. Did you read the first post...
    Dont run combat arms in combatibility mode.

    See if that works

    -hej
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  9. #9
    Stephen~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I never have it in compatabaility mode..

  10. #10
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen~ View Post
    I never have it in compatabaility mode..
    Do you got directx installed? And the latest drivers to your graphic card?
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  11. #11
    Stephen~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have DirectX.. Updating Driver..

    Edit: Driver didnt do anything

  12. #12
    winke33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    i can help it did the same thing for vista i know what to do but its gonna cost u >:]
    1. You Are Reading My Signature.
    2. Now You're Saying/Thinking That's A Stupid Fact.
    4. You Didn't Notice That I Skipped 3.
    5. You're Checking It Now.
    6. You're Smiling.
    7. You're Still Reading My Signature.
    9. You Know All You Have Read Is True.
    10. You Didn't Notice That I Skipped 9.
    11. You're Checking It Now And Figuring Out I Didn't Skip 9...
    12. You Didn't Notice That I Skipped 8 Instead.
    hehe

  13. #13
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    never happened to me and i have XP+Vista+7
    try to check your processes, nexon closes the game for innocent stuff sometimes.
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM