Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    allenpower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    When i use hacks, My jump is higher than usual

    Can anyone help me fix it?

  2. #2
    041681's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden Leaf-fighting for Sakura Chan's heart
    Posts
    455
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    that is cause the hack you used must have had perminent fly hack on which is activated with space bar, to check just try holding down space bar and you should fly up in the air, if this is the case then just dont jump otherwise you will get kicked
    The Aussies are back xD!!
    and we all respect

    LIZ
    MATYPATTY
    Shocking ~In my pants xP~



    Plz help me level up my brute xD
    http://u-am-gay.mybrute.com
    If you do, just pm me on mpgh and i will thank you for ya efforts xD

    AND

    If i helped plz press thanks !!!

  3. #3
    allenpower's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I held space, but its just a normal jump

  4. #4
    DOEET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    443
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    36
    You said it was higher than usual?

  5. #5
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quit hacking?

    The default jump height in the hack is set too high/gravity too low. Use a different hack is my suggestion... or jump less...

  6. #6
    iEatCatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ◕ω◕
    Posts
    293
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Fine
    DONT BUNNY HOP. ITS BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aLgJQukoFFk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aLgJQukoFFk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    RAINBOWS

  7. #7
    Shift++'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Woudln't you want you're jump to be higher as you can go over people making it easier for a headshot?

  8. #8
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Dude just wait for mattys new hack which u can turn off flyhack. That Or go code sumthing yourself.

  9. #9
    failo-killer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    if i were u i change the jump key and putit on a other key
    so that way u can super jump or fly on space key and jump on the other key

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Why does computer lag when you use hack?
    By blackmage312 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-08-2011, 09:02 AM
  2. [SOLVED] The game crashes when i use hacks
    By andier in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 08:42 AM
  3. when i use hack
    By azngun96 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 03:56 PM
  4. Why does it lag when i use Hacks...?!
    By schokk21 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 10:58 AM
  5. Why my C.A disconnect when I use hacks
    By schnits in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 01:04 PM