Thread: I cant run perx

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    dylan40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ya head yo. oya.
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Happy

    I cant run perx

    I cant run perx or my guidgen for my vip hacks / not these hacks some 1 elses im on windows 7 ultimate i try run as admin same thing happens i have the only account on this comp
    SS:

  2. #2
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Alright. Did u put "Engine.exe" without the quotes?
    and brows for the .dll file? what osx do u have?>
    or mabye its patched?

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  3. #3
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Run as Admin?

  4. #4
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey Bombs Is The Hack Patched Or No?

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  5. #5
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -Simply-Own- View Post
    Hey Bombs Is The Hack Patched Or No?
    I'm not quite sure, i think that perX might be patched but i havn't tested it yet. Ill test it later today and make an announcement if perX is patched.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    -Simply-Own- (05-01-2010)

  7. #6
    -Simply-Own-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Alright Thx.

    Need Help? With Anything? Add Me On Msn.
    simplyown123@hotmail.com



    Made By Me

    -----------------------------------------------------------------


  8. #7
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Ummm Dude...Have you tried Disabling your firewall or putting it as an exception.....How bout trying to run as ADMIN.?

    Btw try Searching Before you post a Thread Thank you.

    Btw your using RDGs VIP not FTG/MPFG. So dont ask us :]?
    Last edited by Rvn; 05-01-2010 at 11:15 AM.

  9. #8
    dylan40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ya head yo. oya.
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Happy
    I have desabled fire wall and this isnt anything to do with hacks i cant OPEN perx not inject dam read the thing i have run as admin.

  10. #9
    Rvn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location
    Posts
    6,107
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    648
    Go ask RDG not us...

    Maybe you should redownload. maybe the Files corrupt.

  11. #10
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love
    Disable your anti virus then try running the whole thing again





  12. #11
    dylan40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In ya head yo. oya.
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Happy
    I cant run any injector no GUIDGEN i have desabled anti virus for fk sake dont you guys listen

  13. #12
    shadowkiller210's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    act australia
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Blah
    the only thing i can suggest is download and use another injector

Similar Threads

  1. cant run any cheat..
    By 1993overlord in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 10:46 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 03:41 AM
  3. I cant run rezinject O.o
    By Solley in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 10:13 PM
  4. *SOLUTION FIX FOR PEOPLE WHO CANT RUN COMBAT ARMS IN COMPATABILITY MODE*
    By icantlolanymore in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 03:25 AM
  5. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 12:53 PM