Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 18 of 18
  1. #16
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    I don't need to hack... I keep a 2 KDR legit and I have fun playing legit, so I don't have to turn to the darkside.

  2. #17
    Spook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    568
    Ask someone to do Teamview with you.

    Either try a new injector

    Try a new hack.
    I'm back.

  3. #18
    miohaha123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I have same problem as the game loading it crash and im out. ( with injected hack.) without hack it works perfectly.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. how do i open a hack after i injected it?
    By cam601 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 05:36 AM
  2. [Help] (Source Code Included)Game Crashes after I inject my hack
    By johnnydicamillo in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 06:57 PM
  3. Did this happen to you? Getting better after hacks were patched?
    By Khahnlehuu in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 10:20 PM
  4. WTF!!!! i hate dont have hacks!! :(
    By klk10035 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 04:02 PM
  5. WTF IM NOT RUNNING ANY HACKS
    By justib06 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 02:40 PM