Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    jarrett14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    lol but its been like that for a couple of weeks

  2. #17
    WillIHack?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Doh
    But what is the CD key? Where can we change it? I googled it and nothing...






    Get some exercise and press the little pretty button named "Thanks". Press it and you'll be a little less fat!

  3. #18
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Motion HD View Post
    There's a maintence prob that's why choob.
    Don't pick on choobs. You have like 50 posts, so stfu. He doesn't know, there are many reasons why this error is happening.

  4. #19
    headsup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pa
    Posts
    1,232
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I get this same shit.. I am Ip banned... Send em a ticket man.. Thats all u can do.. Unless u have a dynamic IP add.. What u got STatic or dynamic?

  5. #20
    WillIHack?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Doh
    How do we know if we have Static or Dynamic?
    I got a router, I tried to change ports, didn't worked.
    I got the IP-Changer from Xplicitts but it didn't worked either...
    I googled CD key, nothing, it gives me like, "COD 4 CD Key! Free Download!"
    So........

    (Well i'm IP banned for a reason (VIP) but I didn't hack that much, aimbot (legit mode alike), chams, ESP and bla bla bla...)






    Get some exercise and press the little pretty button named "Thanks". Press it and you'll be a little less fat!

  6. #21
    WillIHack?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Doh
    I tried a good program named "Hide the IP 2010". You should try it but,
    I tried it, didn't worked.
    I think it's my CD key or something like that.
    I tried MACshifter to change my MAC address, like Vikash said,
    Nothing. How do we change CD key?






    Get some exercise and press the little pretty button named "Thanks". Press it and you'll be a little less fat!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. cant make Account
    By thorefinnur in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 01:08 PM
  2. help cant make crossfire account
    By dj46563 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 05:13 AM
  3. [HELP]I CANT MAKE HACKS
    By woot23 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 12:27 AM
  4. Help Making Account
    By gimpydomis in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 05:26 AM
  5. [help] making account and playing warrock
    By Darky in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-05-2007, 09:43 PM