Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    KiaFazool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Bored

    Disconnecting in Bombing Run

    can someone tell me why i also dc on bombing run with hacks on
    when every the bomb is planted combat arms disconnects

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    What hack are you running?
    What's you OS (Operating System)?

  3. #3
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    The hack might be detected.:O

  4. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Or, Your computer might not like bombs? Both ways, OS please and the hack you are running might be patched/detected.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  5. #5
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Maybe you just got Nexowned.



  6. #6
    KteDEN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I got the same problem ,when i used old UI_HUD . info.rez {all acog to itech scope mode}} Just change it for new one if u modded UI_HUD . info

  7. #7
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    ohh you using mod? if its an old file w/o bombing run bomb then then bomb wont show up in you hand and you will dc in..5 secs.
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  8. #8
    041681's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden Leaf-fighting for Sakura Chan's heart
    Posts
    455
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    sometimes if the mod is patched it dc when you use the modded item, so if you modded the bomb in bombing run then it will dc you when eva you try to plant
    The Aussies are back xD!!
    and we all respect

    LIZ
    MATYPATTY
    Shocking ~In my pants xP~



    Plz help me level up my brute xD
    http://u-am-gay.mybrute.com
    If you do, just pm me on mpgh and i will thank you for ya efforts xD

    AND

    If i helped plz press thanks !!!

Similar Threads

  1. Novo modo Bombing Run, possivel powerlevel?
    By bonray in forum Combat Arms Brazil Discussions
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 07:25 PM
  2. [Discussion]69-69 Bombing Run Score O.O
    By BenXer in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 09:50 AM
  3. Bombing Run fails?
    By MissRandomSpam in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 07:08 PM
  4. cabin fever datei und bombing run (Germany speak only)
    By Nudsh00t_Ha in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 04:05 PM
  5. BOMBING RUN Tele Port Glitch
    By Ed in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 02:25 AM