Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    Ludious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where it is Warm.
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by XXGWBushXX View Post
    clear your cookies and browsing history, i use to get that issue and that seemed to work for me
    prolly not the ram, maybe cpu... although thats really unlikely... as you said, its probably the hack, but i doubt that its your computer... i wonder if anyone is getting this error... and matty, why arent you using your OWN hacks...?

  2. #17
    041681's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden Leaf-fighting for Sakura Chan's heart
    Posts
    455
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    yeah out of memory just means your computer probs running too hard and hot or something... just take a break and restart computer cause i get this problem all the time for 24/7 gaming
    The Aussies are back xD!!
    and we all respect

    LIZ
    MATYPATTY
    Shocking ~In my pants xP~



    Plz help me level up my brute xD
    http://u-am-gay.mybrute.com
    If you do, just pm me on mpgh and i will thank you for ya efforts xD

    AND

    If i helped plz press thanks !!!

  3. #18
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,689
    My Mood
    Amused
    Cus i like these hacks :P

  4. #19
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    I get the Adzact Same Error :S

  5. #20
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    i crash EVERY 2 matchs these hacks are weird L O L

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Casey95 For This Useful Post:

    matypatty (05-18-2010)

  7. #21
    Krypton1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tacoma
    Posts
    13,307
    Reputation
    1184
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Nice double post.

  8. #22
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    What's an adzact?

  9. #23
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Quote Originally Posted by Vikash View Post
    Possible Solutions:
    - I would recommend you to run a memory diagnostics using the "Memory Diagnostics" tool.
    - Restart your computer.
    - Turn off your Firewall.
    - Buy more Memory (self-explanatory).

    If all else fails, just re-install CA.
    its not that u need to buy more memory i have a 1tetra hardrive and 8 gigs ram and just got it and it still says that lol

  10. #24
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    [I got a New Error 2 matchs = CRASH Game going under something but its off.

  11. #25
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Casey95 View Post
    [I got a New Error 2 matchs = CRASH Game going under something but its off.
    What? Game going under maintenance.



  12. #26
    Clo239's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fort Myers, Florida
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Bored
    xD
    Ca is going under maintenance thats why it say that



    urs 8===================D

    mine 8=D

    who will win lol




  13. #27
    nicklate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    hah that was 2 days ago and now it says that for me "out of memory" its being wierd l8ly

  14. #28
    jeffrophin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    restart?

    try restarting?
    idk
    thats what i do when sometin wierd starts happenin

  15. #29
    nicklate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    actually sorry its doesnt say out of memory it said memory can not be "read"

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Scorpoistak's Pub Menu V2
    By scorpoistak in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 224
    Last Post: 11-16-2010, 09:17 PM
  2. [Release] Scorpoistak's Pub Menu V1
    By scorpoistak in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 05:47 PM
  3. [Release] Sc0rpoistak2's Pub Menu
    By Sc0rpoistak2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 09:30 AM
  4. [Release] warrock pub menu hack chams,wallhack,ect
    By pur3s0ul2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 10:15 AM
  5. [Release] warrock pub menu hack
    By pur3s0ul2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 09:51 AM